Juniors Club Competition Overview

July 2017
Fri 28 Jul 2017 9.00amJuniors: ENDEAVOUR BOWL
August 2017
Tue 08 Aug 2017 12.00pmJuniors: GOTHAM CUP
Fri 11 Aug 2017 9.00amJuniors: FARMERS CUP
Thu 24 Aug 2017 9.00amJunior Club Champion 72 hole comp
Thu 24 Aug 2017 2.30pmJunior Club Champion 72 hole comp
Fri 25 Aug 2017 9.00amJunior Club Champion 72 hole comp
Fri 25 Aug 2017 2.30pmJunior Club Champion 72 hole comp
September 2017
Fri 01 Sep 2017 12.00pmJUNIOR TAYSON CUP
Tue 05 Sep 2017 12.00pmJuniors: SIMEON HOPEWELL CUP
October 2017
Fri 27 Oct 2017 9.00amJunior Stableford
February 2018
Fri 23 Feb 2018 9.00amJunior Stableford
March 2018
Fri 30 Mar 2018 9.00amJunior Minster Cup Good Friday
April 2018
Fri 06 Apr 2018 9.00amJunior Grenjon Trophy
June 2018
Fri 01 Jun 2018 9.00amJunior Nairn Cup