Seniors Club Competition Overview

August 2017
Mon 14 Aug 2017Seniors Only Yellow Tee Medal 55 and over
Sun 27 Aug 2017QUORN HUNT CUP Ladies & Gents Individual Medal
Mon 28 Aug 2017Bank Holiday comp. am to 12.30-Mixed from 1.00pm
September 2017
Wed 13 Sep 2017Seniors Only Yellow Tee Stableford 55 and over
Sat 30 Sep 2017GREENKEEPERS COMPETITION
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017 9.00amRyder Cup Comp Format to be decided
Wed 04 Oct 2017 8.30amSeniors Golf/SENIORS DINNER dinner to folllow in the evening
Sat 07 Oct 2017 7.00amTEXAS SCRAMBLE
Thu 19 Oct 2017 9.30amLadies & Seniors AM/AM 'Away'
Sat 21 Oct 2017 8.00amFinal Fling Format to be decided
November 2017December 2017January 2018
Sun 14 Jan 2018Captains Drive In & AM/AM Competition
February 2018March 2018
Thu 22 Mar 2018 9.30amSeniors & Ladies Am/Am 'Home'
April 2018
Mon 02 Apr 2018Bank Holiday comp - am to 12.30 Mixed from 1pm
Sat 21 Apr 2018 7.00amCaptain v Vice Captain PARMECO TROPHY any combination
Mon 23 Apr 2018Seniors Only Yellow Tee Medal 55 and over
May 2018
Sun 13 May 2018 9.00amALABASTER Fourball Stableford any combination
Mon 21 May 2018Seniors Only Yellow Tee Stableford 55 and over
June 2018
Mon 18 Jun 2018Seniors Only Yellow Tee Stableford 55 and over