Social Programme

July 2017
Fri 28 Jul 2017 4.45pmSocial : 11 Holes and Dine
Sun 30 Jul 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
August 2017
Wed 02 Aug 2017 8.00amOak Lounge : Private function
Sat 12 Aug 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Birthday party
Sun 13 Aug 2017 11.00amClubhouse : Private function
Sun 13 Aug 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Fri 18 Aug 2017 8.00amOak Lounge : Lady on the Green
Fri 18 Aug 2017 10.00amSocial : JUNIOR CAPTAIN'S OUTING
Sun 20 Aug 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Fri 25 Aug 2017 4.45pmSocial : 11 Holes and Dine
Sat 26 Aug 2017 4.00pmClubhouse : Private wedding party in the Clubhouse
Sun 27 Aug 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
September 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 10 Sep 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Wed 13 Sep 2017 2.00pmOak Lounge : Competitions Meeting
Fri 15 Sep 2017 7.30pmSocial : Quizgo
Sun 17 Sep 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 24 Sep 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Tue 26 Sep 2017 8.00amOak Lounge : Private function
Thu 28 Sep 2017 6.45pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 29 Sep 2017Social : Mixed weekend away
Sat 30 Sep 2017 3.00pmClubhouse : Private wedding party in the Clubhouse
Sat 30 Sep 2017Social : Mixed weekend away
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 01 Oct 2017Social : Mixed weekend away
Thu 05 Oct 2017 6.45pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 06 Oct 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Private dinner in clubhouse
Sun 08 Oct 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Thu 12 Oct 2017 6.45pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 13 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Club Presentation Evening
Sat 14 Oct 2017 7.30pmSocial : JUNIOR DINNER
Sun 15 Oct 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Thu 19 Oct 2017 6.45pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 20 Oct 2017 7.30pmSocial : Quizgo
Sat 21 Oct 2017Clubhouse : Wedding reception in the Clubhouse to be confirmed
Sun 22 Oct 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Thu 26 Oct 2017 6.45pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 27 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : LADIES DINNER
Sat 28 Oct 2017Clubhouse : Wedding reception in the Clubhouse to be confirmed
Sun 29 Oct 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
November 2017
Thu 02 Nov 2017 6.45pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sat 04 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private party in the Clubhouse
Sun 05 Nov 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Thu 09 Nov 2017 6.45pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sat 11 Nov 2017Social : ANNUAL DINNER DANCE tbc
Sun 12 Nov 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 13 Nov 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Drive
Thu 16 Nov 2017 6.45pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 17 Nov 2017 7.30pmSocial : Quizgo
Sun 19 Nov 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Thu 23 Nov 2017 6.45pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 24 Nov 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Private function in Clubhouse
Sun 26 Nov 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Thu 30 Nov 2017 6.45pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
December 2017
Sun 03 Dec 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Thu 07 Dec 2017 6.45pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sun 10 Dec 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Wed 13 Dec 2017 7.00pmOak Lounge : Private Function in Oak Lounge Morris Booth members function
Thu 14 Dec 2017 6.45pmClubhouse : Bridge Group
Thu 14 Dec 2017 7.00pmOak Lounge : Kegworth Wives Club Christmas Dinner
Fri 15 Dec 2017 7.30pmSocial : Quizgo
Sat 16 Dec 2017Social : CHRISTMAS PARTY
Sun 17 Dec 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 17 Dec 2017Clubhouse : Carol Service
Sun 31 Dec 2017Social : NEW YEARS EVE PARTY
January 2018
Sat 06 Jan 2018 4.30pmClubhouse : Annual General Meeting
Sun 07 Jan 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 14 Jan 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 21 Jan 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 27 Jan 2018 7.00pmSocial : BURNS NIGHT
Sun 28 Jan 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
February 2018
Sun 04 Feb 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 10 Feb 2018Clubhouse : Private function in clubhouse
Sat 10 Feb 2018Oak Lounge : Private function in Oak lounge
Sun 11 Feb 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Fri 16 Feb 2018 7.00pmSocial : VALENTINES DAY DINNER DANCE
Sun 18 Feb 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 25 Feb 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
March 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Private function in clubhouse
Sun 04 Mar 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 11 Mar 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 18 Mar 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Fri 23 Mar 2018 7.30pmSocial : AM/AM DINNER
Sat 24 Mar 2018 6.00pmSocial : Knockout Draw in the Clubhouse
Sun 25 Mar 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
April 2018
Sun 01 Apr 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch Easter Sunday
Sun 08 Apr 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 15 Apr 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 21 Apr 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Provisional booking for wedding
Sun 22 Apr 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Tue 24 Apr 2018 5.30amOak Lounge : Management meeting
Sun 29 Apr 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 13 May 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Wed 16 May 2018 10.00amClubhouse : Ladies Coffee Morning
Sun 20 May 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 26 May 2018 4.00pmClubhouse : Private wedding party in the Clubhouse - tbc
Sun 27 May 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
June 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 10 Jun 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 17 Jun 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 24 Jun 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
July 2018
Mon 16 Jul 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : East Leake Academy Awards Evening