Societies

The Rushcliffe welcomes golf societies. Many societies, who visit us on a regular basis, comment not only on the excellent course but also on the friendly welcome they receive. That must be why they come back again and again.

We offer a range of prices that are dependent upon the numbers and the facilities that are required. Typical prices for 2016 are:

  Per Round Per Day
12-30 players £30.00 £35.00
31-50 players £27.00 £33.00
over 50 players £24.00 £31.00

Buggies: £20.00 for non-Members


Rushcliffe Golf Club prides itself upon the first class service that it provides for groups and societies; to host society competitions and tournaments.

A complete package is provided, from reserved tee times through to excellent catering services for breakfast, lunch and dinner in The Clubhouse. To see our 2016 society menus please click here. If you want something special then please contact us.

Our dress rules are important to us but are quite relaxed to reflect today's society (see below). Please observe these dress rules and ensure all society members take them into account.

If you wish to book a society event please contact the Office, in the first instance, on 01509-852959 #1 or #2 to discuss your requirements, we will be pleased to help you.

To download a Society Booking Form, Terms and Conditions, and Dress Rules (and Dress Code Poster) please click on the links below.

Society Booking Form

Terms and Conditions

Dress Rules

Dress Code Poster

 

July 2017
Mon 31 Jul 2017 10.30amVisitors : The Bell Golf Society
August 2017
Fri 11 Aug 2017 12.30pmVisitors : Bingham Golf Society
Sat 12 Aug 2017 1.30pmVisitors : Porky Piers Golf Society
Wed 16 Aug 2017 1.00pmVisitors : Ian Roberts Golf Day
Mon 21 Aug 2017 9.45amVisitors : Ladies Exchange Day - Chevin GC
Thu 24 Aug 2017 11.00amVisitors : Mutual Clothing Golf Society
September 2017
Fri 15 Sep 2017 1.00pmVisitors : Aston Golf Society
Fri 22 Sep 2017 12.00pmVisitors : James Broughton GS
October 2017
Mon 09 Oct 2017 8.30amVisitors : Dr. J J Ding Golf Society
Mon 09 Oct 2017 1.00pmVisitors : Society: Breakaway
Fri 13 Oct 2017 12.45pmVisitors : British United Golf Society (BUGS)
Sun 15 Oct 2017 10.45amVisitors : UGAGB Golf Society
May 2018
Wed 16 May 2018 1.00pmVisitors : The Chipped Vase Golf Society
Tue 22 May 2018 11.00amVisitors : Nottinghamshire Golf Captains Society Captains Day
June 2018
Tue 19 Jun 2018 12.00pmVisitors : Notts County Veteran Ladies Golf Ass v Derbyshire