Juniors Club Competition Overview

April 2021
Fri 09 Apr 2021 9.00amJunior Stableford
Sun 18 Apr 2021 3.00pmJuniors - Minster Cup & Orange Tee Blast
Mon 19 Apr 2021 12.30pmJunior Nairn Cup
May 2021
Sat 01 May 2021 3.00pmJuniors - Grenjon Trophy
Sun 09 May 2021 3.00pmJuniors - Nairn Cup & Orange Tee Blast
Sat 15 May 2021 3.00pmJuniors - Endeavour Bowl & Orange Tee Blast
Sun 16 May 2021 3.00pmOrange Tee Pairs (Adult/Junior) Greensome
June 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021 3.00pmJuniors - Farmers Cup
Sun 27 Jun 2021 3.00pmJunior Stableford
July 2021
Sun 11 Jul 2021 3.00pmJuniors - Gotham Cup & Orange Tee Blast
Sun 18 Jul 2021 2.00pmRGC Junior versus NUGC Past Captains Provisional
Tue 27 Jul 2021 12.30pmJunior Stableford
Fri 30 Jul 2021 9.00amJunior Tayson Cup
August 2021
Sun 08 Aug 2021 3.00pmJunior Stableford and Orange Tee Blast
Tue 10 Aug 2021 12.30pmJuniors - Simeon Hopewell Trophy
Sun 15 Aug 2021 1.00pmJuniors 'Masters AM/AM' & Dinner
Thu 19 Aug 2021 9.00amJunior Club Champion 36 hole comp
Thu 19 Aug 2021 2.30pmJunior Club Champion 36 hole comp
Fri 20 Aug 2021 8.00amJunior Away Day Seacroft Golf Course - Skegness
Tue 24 Aug 2021 12.30pmJunior Stableford
September 2021
Sun 05 Sep 2021 3.00pmJuniors Stableford & Orange Tee Blast
Sun 26 Sep 2021 9.30amThe Cyril Sellick Trophy - NUGC Junior Competition
October 2021
Sun 03 Oct 2021 12.00pmTHE RUSHCLIFFE JUNIOR CLASSIC
Sat 09 Oct 2021 1.00pmCaptain's Team v Juniors
Fri 29 Oct 2021 1.00pmJunior Stableford