Juniors Club Competition Overview

July 2019
Fri 26 Jul 2019 9.00amJuniors: ENDEAVOUR BOWL
Tue 30 Jul 2019 12.30pmJuniors: FARMERS CUP
August 2019
Fri 02 Aug 2019 9.00amJuniors - Gotham Cup
Tue 13 Aug 2019 12.30pmJuniors: Simeon Hopewell Cup
Thu 22 Aug 2019 9.00amJunior Club Champion 72 hole comp
Thu 22 Aug 2019 2.30pmJunior Club Champion 72 hole comp
Fri 23 Aug 2019 9.00amJunior Club Champion 72 hole comp
Fri 23 Aug 2019 2.30pmJunior Club Champion 72 hole comp
Thu 29 Aug 2019 9.00amJUNIOR TAYSON CUP
November 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019 1.00pmJunior Stableford
February 2020
Fri 21 Feb 2020 9.00amJunior Stableford
April 2020
Fri 10 Apr 2020 9.00amJunior Minster Cup
Mon 13 Apr 2020 12.30pmJunior Nairn Cup
May 2020
Fri 29 May 2020 9.00amJunior Endeavour Bowl