Ladies Club Competition Overview

November 2019
Tue 19 Nov 2019 8.15amLadies Texas Scramble - Mixed Draw
Tue 26 Nov 2019 8.15amLadies Non Qual, Stableford  All Prize
December 2019
Tue 03 Dec 2019 9.00amLadies Christmas Cracker - Shotgun start
Sun 08 Dec 2019 10.15amLadies Sunday Medallers Christmas Comp & Lunch
Tue 10 Dec 2019 8.15amLadies 11 holes comp followed by Christmas Lunch
Tue 17 Dec 2019 8.15amLadies Spedding Trophy
January 2020
Sun 05 Jan 2020Captains Drive In & AM/AM Competition
Tue 07 Jan 2020 8.15amLadies Hidden Hangover - mixed draws
Tue 14 Jan 2020 8.15amLadies Waltz Comp - Mixed Draw
Tue 21 Jan 2020 8.15amLadies 3 ball AM/AM
Tue 28 Jan 2020 8.15amLadies Texas Scramble - all divisions
February 2020
Tue 04 Feb 2020 8.15amLadies AM/AM - High/Low draw
Tue 11 Feb 2020 8.15amLadies Better Ball Par - Mixed Draw
Tue 18 Feb 2020 8.15amLadies Greensome Stableford - Mixed Draw
Tue 25 Feb 2020 8.15amLadies Stableford Waltz - all divisions
March 2020
Tue 03 Mar 2020 8.15amLadies AM/AM - all divisions
Tue 10 Mar 2020 8.15amLadies Non Qual Stableford - mixed draws
Tue 17 Mar 2020 8.15amLadies Joyce Greensome
Tue 24 Mar 2020 8.15amLadies Non Qual Stableford
Sat 28 Mar 2020Ladies Medal & James Bowl Qualifier
Tue 31 Mar 2020 8.15amLadies Medal & James Bowl Qualifier
April 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020Season Opening Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 04 Apr 2020 7.00amLadies Stableford
Tue 07 Apr 2020 8.15amLady Captain v Lady Vice Captain
Thu 09 Apr 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sun 12 Apr 2020 10.15amLadies Qual Stableford
Mon 13 Apr 2020 8.30amBank Holiday Morning Comp Singles Stableford / Shotgun Start
Tue 14 Apr 2020 8.15amLadies Qualifying Stableford
Thu 16 Apr 2020Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 18 Apr 2020 7.00amCaptain v Vice Captain PARMECO TROPHY any combination
Sun 19 Apr 2020 9.30amLadies Phelps Bowl Ecletic Par (2 Rounds) Round 1
Sun 19 Apr 2020 2.30pmLadies Phelps Bowl Ecletic Par (2 Rounds) Round 2
Tue 21 Apr 2020 8.15amLadies Phelps Bowl Ecletic Par (2 Rounds) Round 1
Tue 21 Apr 2020 2.00pmLadies Phelps Bowl Ecletic Par (2 Rounds) Round 2
Thu 23 Apr 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 25 Apr 2020 10.15amLadies Medal & Oak Cup
Tue 28 Apr 2020 8.15amLadies Medal & Flag Cup
Wed 29 Apr 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
May 2020
Sun 03 May 2020 10.00amLadies Coronation Foursomes & Australian Spoons
Tue 05 May 2020 8.15amLadies Coronation Foursomes & Australian Spoons
Thu 07 May 2020Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 09 May 2020Ladies Qualifying Stableford
Sun 10 May 2020 7.30amALABASTER Fourball Stableford any combination
Tue 12 May 2020 8.15amLadies Qual Stableford
Thu 14 May 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Tue 19 May 2020 8.15amLadies Medal & Furse Granny Tray
Thu 21 May 2020Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sun 24 May 2020 10.15amLadies EG Medal and Spring Meeting lifeboat
Mon 25 May 2020Bank Holiday Competition Tee Sheet - All Day
Tue 26 May 2020 8.15amLadies Medal & Spring Meeting
Tue 26 May 2020 1.30pmLadies 11 Hole Competition
Sat 30 May 2020 7.00amCAPTAINS DAY
Sun 31 May 2020 10.00amLadies Qualifying Stableford
June 2020
Mon 01 Jun 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Tue 02 Jun 2020 8.15amLadies Qualifying Stableford
Sat 06 Jun 2020 8.00amCLUB INVITATION DAY
Tue 09 Jun 2020 8.15amLadies Qualifying Stableford
Wed 10 Jun 2020Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 13 Jun 2020Ladies Stableford
Tue 16 Jun 2020 8.15amLadies Peggy Van Pairs
Thu 18 Jun 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 20 Jun 2020Ladies EG Medal & Atkey Cup
Tue 23 Jun 2020 8.15amLadies EG Medal & Atkey Cup
Thu 25 Jun 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sun 28 Jun 2020CENTURY TROPHY AM/AM format
Tue 30 Jun 2020 8.30amLADY CAPTAIN'S DAY
Tue 30 Jun 2020 5.30pmLadies 11 Hole Comp
July 2020
Thu 02 Jul 2020Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Fri 03 Jul 2020 8.30am3 Club Competition
Fri 03 Jul 2020 7.00pmClub Putting Championship
Sun 05 Jul 2020 1.00pmLadies v Gents
Sun 05 Jul 2020 4.00pmGolfer & Non Golfer
Tue 07 Jul 2020 8.15amLadies Qual Stableford
Thu 09 Jul 2020 11.30amLadies Invitation
Thu 09 Jul 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sun 12 Jul 2020 9.15amLadies Medal & Ruddington Cup (2 Round Eclectic) Round 1
Sun 12 Jul 2020 2.00pmLadies Medal & Ruddington Cup (2 Round Eclectic) Round 2
Tue 14 Jul 2020 8.15amLadies Medal & Ruddington Cup (2 Round Eclectic) Round 1
Tue 14 Jul 2020 2.00pmLadies Medal & Ruddington Cup (2 Round Eclectic) Round 2
Thu 16 Jul 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 18 Jul 2020 10.15amLadies Qualifying Stableford
Tue 21 Jul 2020 8.15amLadies Qualifying Stableford
Thu 23 Jul 2020Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 25 Jul 2020 10.15amLadies Qualifying Stableford & Granny Boon Cup
Tue 28 Jul 2020 8.15amLadies Qualifying Stableford & Granny Boon Cup
Thu 30 Jul 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020 11.00amLadies EG Medal & Veterans Cup
Tue 04 Aug 2020 8.15amLadies EG Medal & Veterans Cup
Thu 06 Aug 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 08 Aug 2020 9.00amLADIES CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP  Round 1
Sat 08 Aug 2020 2.00pmLADIES CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP  Round 2
Tue 11 Aug 2020 8.15amLadies Competition
Sun 16 Aug 2020 10.15amLadies Qualifying Stableford & Centenary Trophy
Tue 18 Aug 2020 8.30amLadies Qualifying Stableford & Centenary Trophy
Thu 20 Aug 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 22 Aug 2020 10.15amLadies Medal & Coronation Cup
Sun 23 Aug 2020QUORN HUNT CUP Ladies & Gents Individual Medal
Tue 25 Aug 2020 8.15amLadies Medal & Coronation Cup
Thu 27 Aug 2020Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 29 Aug 2020Ladies Medal Finals
Mon 31 Aug 2020Bank Holiday Morning Competition
September 2020
Tue 01 Sep 2020 8.15amLadies Medal Finals
Sat 05 Sep 2020 7.00amPROS DAY - Pairs Stableford Competition
Sun 06 Sep 2020 10.30amLadies Par Finals
Tue 08 Sep 2020 8.15amLadies Par Finals
Thu 10 Sep 2020Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sun 13 Sep 2020 10.15amLadies EG Medal & Autumn Meeting
Tue 15 Sep 2020 8.15amLadies EG Medal & Autumn Meeting
Tue 15 Sep 2020 1.30pmLadies 11 Hole Competition
Thu 17 Sep 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Fri 18 Sep 2020 10.00amLady Captains Match Prize 15 hole N/Q Stableford
Sun 20 Sep 2020 10.00amLadies Daily Mail Foursomes
Tue 22 Sep 2020 8.15amLadies Daily Mail Foursomes
Thu 24 Sep 2020Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 26 Sep 2020GREENKEEPERS COMPETITION
Sun 27 Sep 2020 10.15amLadies Medal and start of Winter Eclectic
Tue 29 Sep 2020 8.15amLadies EG Medal and start of Winter Eclectic
October 2020
Thu 01 Oct 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 03 Oct 2020 7.00amTEXAS SCRAMBLE
Sun 04 Oct 2020Ladies Qual. Stableford
Tue 06 Oct 2020 8.15amLadies Qual Stableford
Thu 08 Oct 2020 9.30amLady Past Captains 11 hole and dine
Thu 08 Oct 2020Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Tue 13 Oct 2020 8.15amLadies AM AM  Fourball
Thu 15 Oct 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Tue 20 Oct 2020 8.15amLadies Competition
Thu 22 Oct 2020Final Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Tue 27 Oct 2020 8.15amLadies Yellow Ball comp - Mixed Draw
November 2020
Tue 03 Nov 2020 8.15amLadies Waltz competition - Mixed Draw
Tue 10 Nov 2020 8.15amLadies Comp.