Ladies Club Competition Overview

November 2017
Tue 21 Nov 2017 8.15amLadies Texas Scramble - Mixed Draw
Tue 28 Nov 2017 8.15amLadies Non Qual Stableford All prize
December 2017
Tue 05 Dec 2017 9.00amLadies Christmas Cracker - Shotgun start
Sun 10 Dec 2017 10.15amLadies Sunday Medallers Christmas Comp & Lunch
Tue 12 Dec 2017 8.15amLadies 11 holes comp followed by Christmas Lunch
Tue 19 Dec 2017 8.15amLadies Spedding Trophy
January 2018
Tue 02 Jan 2018 8.15amLadies Hidden Hangover
Sun 07 Jan 2018Captains Drive In & AM/AM Competition
Tue 09 Jan 2018 8.15amLadies Medford
Tue 16 Jan 2018 8.15amLadies Waltz Comp - Mixed Draw
Tue 23 Jan 2018 8.15amLadies 3 Ball AM/AM - High/Low draw
Tue 30 Jan 2018 8.15amLadies Non Qual Stableford
February 2018
Tue 06 Feb 2018 8.15amLadies Texas Scramble -Mixed Draw - all divisions
Tue 13 Feb 2018 8.15amLadies Better Ball Par - Mixed Draw
Tue 20 Feb 2018 8.15amLadies Greensome Stableford - Mixed Draw
Tue 27 Feb 2018 8.15amLadies Medford/Par-mixed draw
March 2018
Tue 06 Mar 2018 8.15amLadies Non Qual Stableford
Tue 13 Mar 2018 8.15amJoyce Greensome
Tue 20 Mar 2018 8.15amLadies Non Qual Stableford
Sun 25 Mar 2018 1.15pmLadies EG Medal & Qual for James Bowl
Tue 27 Mar 2018 8.15amLadies EG Medal & Flag Cup & Qual James Bowl
Sat 31 Mar 2018 1.30pmLadies EG Medal & Coronation Cup
April 2018
Mon 02 Apr 2018Bank Holiday comp - am to 12.30 Mixed from 1pm
Tue 03 Apr 2018 8.15amLadies EG Medal & Coronation Cup
Sat 07 Apr 2018 1.15pmLadies Phelps Bowl 1
Tue 10 Apr 2018 8.15amLady Captain v Lady Vice Captain
Sun 15 Apr 2018 10.00amLadies Phelps Bowl 2
Tue 17 Apr 2018 8.15amLadies Qual Par Phelps Bowl 1
Sat 21 Apr 2018 7.00amCaptain v Vice Captain PARMECO TROPHY any combination
Sun 22 Apr 2018 1.30pmLadies EG Medal & Oak Cup
Tue 24 Apr 2018 8.15amLadies Qual Par Phelps Bowl 2
Sat 28 Apr 2018 1.15pmLadies Stableford
May 2018
Tue 01 May 2018 8.15amLadies Fourball AM/AM
Sat 05 May 2018 12.30pmLadies Qual Stableford
Tue 08 May 2018 8.15amLadies EG Medal & Furse Granny Tray
Sun 13 May 2018 9.00amALABASTER Fourball Stableford any combination
Tue 15 May 2018 8.15amLadies Qual Stableford
Sun 20 May 2018 10.00amLadies Qualifying Stableford
Tue 22 May 2018 8.15amLadies EG Medal & Spring Meeting  Lifeboat
Sun 27 May 2018 10.00amLadies EG Medal and Spring Meeting lifeboat
June 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018 10.00amLadies Coronation Foursomes and Australian Spoons
Tue 05 Jun 2018 8.15amLadies Coronation Foursomes and Australian Spoons
Sun 10 Jun 2018 9.30amLadies Ping Comp
Tue 12 Jun 2018 8.15amLadies Ping Comp
Sat 16 Jun 2018 7.00amCaptains Day
Tue 19 Jun 2018 8.15amLadies Peggy Van Pairs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 1.30pmLadies EG Medal & Atkey Cup combined
Tue 26 Jun 2018 8.15amLadies EG Medal & Atkey Cup
Thu 28 Jun 2018 11.30amLadies Invitation
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018CENTURY TROPHY AM/AM format
Tue 03 Jul 2018 8.30amLADY CAPTAIN'S DAY  Shot Gun Start 1st tee closed 8.30, course clear from 9th -18th by 8.30 am
Tue 03 Jul 2018 5.00pmLadies 11 Hole Comp
Fri 06 Jul 2018 10.30am3 CLUB COMPETITION
Sun 08 Jul 2018 1.00pmLADIES V GENTS
Tue 10 Jul 2018 8.15amLadies Qual Stableford
Sun 15 Jul 2018 10.00amLadies EG Medal & Ruddington Cup 1
Tue 17 Jul 2018 8.15amLadies EG Medal & Ruddington Cup 1
Sat 21 Jul 2018 10.00amLadies Ruddington Cup 2
Tue 24 Jul 2018 8.15amLadies Ruddington Cup 2
Sun 29 Jul 2018 10.00amLadies Qualifying Stableford
Tue 31 Jul 2018 8.15amLadies Qualifying Stableford
August 2018
Sat 04 Aug 2018 1.15pmLadies EG Medal & Veterans Cup
Tue 07 Aug 2018 8.15amLadies EG Medal & Veterans Cup
Sat 11 Aug 2018 9.00amLADIES CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP (first round)
Sat 11 Aug 2018 2.00pmLADIES CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP (2nd round)
Sun 12 Aug 2018 2.00pmLadies Granny Boon Cup
Tue 14 Aug 2018 8.15amLadies Granny Boon Cup
Sun 19 Aug 2018 10.00amLadies Qualifying Par
Tue 21 Aug 2018 8.30amLadies Qualifying Par
Sat 25 Aug 2018 1.00pmLadies Qual Stableford & Centenary Trophy
Sun 26 Aug 2018QUORN HUNT CUP Ladies & Gents Individual Medal
Mon 27 Aug 2018Bank Holiday comp. am to 12.30-Mixed from 1.00pm
Tue 28 Aug 2018 8.15amLadies Qual Stableford & Centenary Trophy
Fri 31 Aug 2018 10.00amLady Captains Match Prize 15 hole N/Q Stableford
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018Ladies Medal Finals
Tue 04 Sep 2018 8.15amLadies Medal Finals
Sun 09 Sep 2018 10.30amLadies Par Finals
Tue 11 Sep 2018 8.15amLadies Par Finals
Sun 16 Sep 2018 10.00amLadies EG Medal & Autumn Meeting
Tue 18 Sep 2018 8.15amLadies EG Medal & Autumn Meeting  Breakthrough Breast Cancer
Sun 23 Sep 2018 10.00amLadies Daily Mail Foursomes
Tue 25 Sep 2018 8.15amLadies Daily Mail Foursomes
Sat 29 Sep 2018GREENKEEPERS COMPETITION
Sun 30 Sep 2018 10.00amLadies Medal and start of Winter Eclectic
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018 8.15amLadies EG Medal and start of Winter Eclectic
Thu 04 Oct 2018Lady Past Captains 11 hole and dine
Sat 06 Oct 2018 7.00amTEXAS SCRAMBLE
Sun 07 Oct 2018 10.00amLadies Qual. Stableford
Tue 09 Oct 2018 8.15amLadies Qual Stableford
Tue 16 Oct 2018 8.15amLadies AM AM  Fourball
Sat 20 Oct 2018 8.00amFinal Fling Format to be decided
Tue 23 Oct 2018 8.15amLadies Competition
Tue 30 Oct 2018 8.15amLadies Yellow Ball comp - Mixed Draw
November 2018
Tue 06 Nov 2018 8.15amLadies Waltz competition - Mixed Draw
Tue 13 Nov 2018 8.15amLadies Comp.