Ladies Club Competition Overview

May 2019
Sun 26 May 2019 10.15amLadies EG Medal and Spring Meeting lifeboat
Sun 26 May 2019 2.30pmNew Members Competition - Stableford Open to new members in last two years (handicap & non-handicap)
Mon 27 May 2019Bank Holiday Competition Tee Sheet - All Day
Tue 28 May 2019 8.15amLadies Medal & Spring Meeting
Tue 28 May 2019 1.30pmLadies 11 Hole Competition
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019 8.00amCLUB INVITATION DAY Kindly Sponsored By Rhodes Wealth Management / £15 a Pair
Sun 02 Jun 2019 10.00amLadies Qualifying Stableford
Tue 04 Jun 2019 8.15amLadies Qualifying Stableford
Sat 08 Jun 2019Ladies Stableford
Tue 11 Jun 2019 8.15amLadies Qualifying Stableford
Sat 15 Jun 2019 7.00amCaptains Day
Tue 18 Jun 2019 8.15amLadies Peggy Van Pairs
Sat 22 Jun 2019Ladies EG Medal & Atkey Cup
Sun 23 Jun 2019 2.30pmNew Members Competition - Stableford Open to new members in last two years (handicap & non-handicap)
Tue 25 Jun 2019 8.15amLadies EG Medal & Atkey Cup
Sun 30 Jun 2019CENTURY TROPHY AM/AM format
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019 8.30amLADY CAPTAIN'S DAY
Tue 02 Jul 2019 5.30pmLadies 11 Hole Comp
Fri 05 Jul 2019 8.30am3 CLUB COMPETITION
Fri 05 Jul 2019 7.00pmClub Putting Championship
Sun 07 Jul 2019 1.00pmLADIES V GENTS
Tue 09 Jul 2019 8.15amLadies Qual Stableford
Thu 11 Jul 2019 11.30amLadies Invitation
Sun 14 Jul 2019 10.15amLadies EG Medal & Ruddington Cup 1
Tue 16 Jul 2019 8.15amLadies EG Medal & Ruddington Cup 1
Sat 20 Jul 2019 10.15amLadies Ruddington Cup 2
Tue 23 Jul 2019 8.15amLadies Ruddington Cup 2
Sat 27 Jul 2019 2.30pmNew Members Competition - Stableford Open to new members in last two years (handicap & non-handicap)
Sun 28 Jul 2019 10.15amLadies Qualifying Stableford & Granny Boon Cup
Tue 30 Jul 2019 8.15amLadies Qualifying Stableford & Granny Boon Cup
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019 11.00amLadies EG Medal & Veterans Cup
Tue 06 Aug 2019 8.15amLadies EG Medal & Veterans Cup
Sat 10 Aug 2019 9.00amLADIES CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP
Tue 13 Aug 2019 8.15amLadies Competition
Sun 18 Aug 2019 10.15amLadies Qualifying Stableford & Centenary Trophy
Tue 20 Aug 2019 8.30amLadies Qualifying Stableford & Centenary Trophy
Sat 24 Aug 2019 10.15amLadies Medal & Coronation Cup
Sat 24 Aug 2019 2.30pmNew Members Competition - Stableford Open to new members in last two years (handicap & non-handicap)
Sun 25 Aug 2019QUORN HUNT CUP Ladies & Gents Individual Medal
Mon 26 Aug 2019Bank Holiday Morning Competition Singles Stableford 'Bring A Friend'
Tue 27 Aug 2019 8.15amLadies Medal & Coronation Cup
Fri 30 Aug 2019 10.00amLady Captains Match Prize 15 hole N/Q Stableford
Sat 31 Aug 2019Ladies Medal Finals
September 2019
Tue 03 Sep 2019 8.15amLadies Medal Finals
Sun 08 Sep 2019 10.30amLadies Par Finals
Tue 10 Sep 2019 8.15amLadies Par Finals
Sun 15 Sep 2019 10.15amLadies EG Medal & Autumn Meeting
Tue 17 Sep 2019 8.15amLadies EG Medal & Autumn Meeting  Breakthrough Breast Cancer
Tue 17 Sep 2019 1.30pmLadies 11 Hole Competition
Sun 22 Sep 2019 10.00amLadies Daily Mail Foursomes
Tue 24 Sep 2019 8.15amLadies Daily Mail Foursomes
Sat 28 Sep 2019GREENKEEPERS COMPETITION
Sun 29 Sep 2019 10.15amLadies Medal and start of Winter Eclectic
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 8.15amLadies EG Medal and start of Winter Eclectic
Thu 03 Oct 2019 9.30amLady Past Captains 11 hole and dine
Sat 05 Oct 2019 7.00amTEXAS SCRAMBLE
Sun 06 Oct 2019Ladies Qual. Stableford
Tue 08 Oct 2019 8.15amLadies Qual Stableford
Tue 15 Oct 2019 8.15amLadies AM AM  Fourball
Tue 22 Oct 2019 8.15amLadies Competition
Tue 29 Oct 2019 8.15amLadies Yellow Ball comp - Mixed Draw
November 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019 8.15amLadies Waltz competition - Mixed Draw
Tue 12 Nov 2019 8.15amLadies Comp.
Tue 19 Nov 2019 8.15amLadies Texas Scramble - Mixed Draw
Tue 26 Nov 2019 8.15amLadies Non Qual, Stableford  All Prize
December 2019
Tue 03 Dec 2019 9.00amLadies Christmas Cracker - Shotgun start
Sun 08 Dec 2019 10.15amLadies Sunday Medallers Christmas Comp & Lunch
Tue 10 Dec 2019 8.15amLadies 11 holes comp followed by Christmas Lunch
Tue 17 Dec 2019 8.15amLadies Spedding Trophy