Ladies Match Overview

June 2018
Sun 24 Jun 2018 3.00pmAway Match : Ladies Scratch Team Away at Chillwell
Fri 29 Jun 2018 12.30pmHome Match : Ladies Bronze League v Chilwell Manor
July 2018
Thu 12 Jul 2018 11.00amHome Match : Ladies Friendly v The Nottinghamshire tbc
Fri 13 Jul 2018 12.00pmAway Match : Ladies Silver League v Retford
Thu 19 Jul 2018 12.30pmAway Match : Ladies friendly v Charnwood
Fri 27 Jul 2018 10.30amAway Match : Ladies Bronze League v Chilwell Manor
August 2018
Thu 02 Aug 2018 11.00amAway Match : Ladies Silver League v Ruddington
Wed 08 Aug 2018 11.00amHome Match : Ladies Bronze League v Brierley Forest
Mon 20 Aug 2018 11.00amHome Match : Ladies Friendly v Chevin
September 2018
Wed 05 Sep 2018 11.30amHome Match : Chevin Ladies Exchange
Thu 06 Sep 2018 1.30pmAway Match : Ladies Silver League v Beeston Fields
Thu 13 Sep 2018 11.00amAway Match : Ladies friendly v Ruddington tbc
Thu 20 Sep 2018 10.30amHome Match : Ladies Friendly v Rothley Park