Ladies Match Overview

April 2020
Fri 24 Apr 2020 12.00pmAway Match : Ladies Bronze League v Wollaton (Away)
May 2020
Sat 02 May 2020 2.30pmHome Match : Ladies Scratch Team v Radcliffe (Home)
Thu 14 May 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies Silver League v Beeston Fields (Home)
Thu 21 May 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies Bronze League v Ramsdale (Home)
Thu 28 May 2020 1.00pmAway Match : Ladies Silver League v Ruddington (Away)
June 2020
Fri 05 Jun 2020 10.30amAway Match : Ladies Friendly v Radcliffe (Away)
Fri 12 Jun 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies Bronze League v Wollaton (Home)
Thu 18 Jun 2020 12.45pmHome Match : Ladies Friendly v The Nottinghamshire (Home)
Fri 19 Jun 2020 4.30pmHome Match : Ladies Scratch Team v Stanton (Home)
Thu 25 Jun 2020 12.45pmHome Match : Ladies Friendly v Willesley (Home)
Fri 26 Jun 2020 4.30pmAway Match : Ladies Scratch Team v Stanton (Away)
July 2020
Wed 22 Jul 2020 4.30pmAway Match : Ladies Scratch Team v Radcliffe (Away)
Thu 23 Jul 2020 1.00pmAway Match : Ladies Friendly v Charnwood Forest (Away)
Thu 30 Jul 2020 12.00pmAway Match : Ladies Silver League v Retford (Away)
August 2020
Thu 06 Aug 2020 1.00pmAway Match : Ladies Silver League v Beeston Fields (Away)
Mon 10 Aug 2020 11.00amAway Match : Ladies Friendly v Chevin (Away)
Thu 13 Aug 2020 11.00amAway Match : Ladies Bronze League v Ramsdale (Away)
Thu 20 Aug 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies Silver League v Ruddington (Home)
Thu 27 Aug 2020 12.00pmAway Match : Ladies Bronze League v Retford (Away)
September 2020
Thu 03 Sep 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies Silver League v Retford (Home)
Thu 10 Sep 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies Bronze League v Retford (Home)