Ladies Match Overview

July 2021
Mon 26 Jul 2021 1.30pmAway Match : Ladies Interclub v Oakmere Golf Club at Mapperley Golf Club
Thu 29 Jul 2021 12.00pmAway Match : Ladies Silver League v Retford (Away)
August 2021
Thu 05 Aug 2021 1.00pmAway Match : Ladies Silver League v Beeston Fields (Away)
Mon 09 Aug 2021 11.00amAway Match : Ladies Friendly v Chevin (Away)
Thu 12 Aug 2021 11.00amAway Match : Ladies Bronze League v Ramsdale (Away)
Thu 19 Aug 2021 12.30pmHome Match : Ladies Silver League v Ruddington (Home)
Thu 26 Aug 2021 12.00pmAway Match : Ladies Bronze League v Retford (Away)
September 2021
Thu 02 Sep 2021 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies Silver League v Retford (Home)
Thu 09 Sep 2021 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Bronze League v Retford (Home)
July 2022
Thu 21 Jul 2022 12.50pmHome Match : Ladies v Charnwood Golf Club