Mens Club Competition Overview

June 2018
Sat 23 Jun 2018MEDAL & RABBITS CUP
Sun 24 Jun 2018 5.30amEarly bird - Shotgun Start singles non qualifying Stableford
Mon 25 Jun 2018 8.00amSTABLEFORD
Sat 30 Jun 2018MENS CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP 36 Hole Stroke Play
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018CENTURY TROPHY AM/AM format
Thu 05 Jul 2018 8.00amMEDAL
Fri 06 Jul 2018 8.30am3 CLUB COMPETITION
Fri 06 Jul 2018 7.00pmClub Putting Championship
Sat 07 Jul 2018TEXAS SCRAMBLE
Sun 08 Jul 2018 1.00pmLADIES V GENTS
Mon 09 Jul 2018 8.00amWHITE & YELLOW TEE MEDAL
Sat 14 Jul 2018 7.00amCYGNET CUP 18 Hole Medal plus qualifying for NUGC Medal Event
Wed 18 Jul 2018VETERANS CUP 4BBB versus PAR 55's and over
Thu 19 Jul 2018 8.00amSTABLEFORD
Sun 22 Jul 2018FEWKES BOWL Medal + Tombstone
August 2018
Sat 04 Aug 2018 8.00amDOBBS CUP Foursomes Medal
Mon 06 Aug 2018 8.00amWHITE & YELLOW TEE STABLEFORD
Thu 16 Aug 2018 8.00amSTABLEFORD
Sat 18 Aug 2018TATHAM SHIELD 4BBB Stableford
Wed 22 Aug 2018STABLEFORD
Sun 26 Aug 2018QUORN HUNT CUP Ladies & Gents Individual Medal
Mon 27 Aug 2018Bank Holiday Morning Competition Singles Stableford - Bring a Friend
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018MEDAL FINALS - 36 holes
Sun 02 Sep 2018 1.00pmPast Captains comp followed by evening meal
Mon 03 Sep 2018 8.00amMEDAL
Sun 09 Sep 2018 9.00amOrder of Merit Playoff (Medal)
Sat 15 Sep 2018KNOCKOUT FINALS
Sat 29 Sep 2018GREENKEEPERS COMPETITION
October 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018 7.00amTEXAS SCRAMBLE
Sun 07 Oct 2018 7.00amSTABLEFORD
Wed 10 Oct 2018 8.00amMEDAL
Sat 20 Oct 2018 8.00amMEDAL
November 2018December 2018January 2019
Sun 06 Jan 2019Captains Drive In & AM/AM Competition
February 2019March 2019
Sat 23 Mar 2019 7.00amTexas Scramble
Sat 30 Mar 2019 7.00amMEDAL
April 2019
Thu 04 Apr 2019 8.00amMEDAL
Sat 06 Apr 2019 7.00amSTABLEFORD
Sat 13 Apr 2019 7.00amTexas Scramble
Sat 20 Apr 2019 7.00amCaptain v Vice Captain PARMECO TROPHY any combination
Mon 22 Apr 2019 8.45amBank Holiday Morning Comp Shotgun Start at 8.45am / Presentation at 1.15pm
Sun 28 Apr 2019 7.00amMEDAL & BELPER CUP
May 2019
Sun 12 May 2019 7.30amALABASTER Fourball Stableford any combination
Sat 18 May 2019 7.30amSTABLEFORD
Thu 23 May 2019 8.00amMEDAL & BELPER CUP qualifier
Sat 25 May 2019 7.30amBOOTS CUP 4BBB Stableford