Mens Club Competition Overview

November 2019December 2019January 2020
Sun 05 Jan 2020Captains Drive In & AM/AM Competition
February 2020March 2020April 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020Season Opening Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 04 Apr 2020 7.00amSTABLEFORD
Thu 09 Apr 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 11 Apr 2020 7.00amTEXAS SCRAMBLE
Mon 13 Apr 2020 8.30amBank Holiday Morning Comp Singles Stableford / Shotgun Start
Thu 16 Apr 2020Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 18 Apr 2020 7.00amCaptain v Vice Captain PARMECO TROPHY any combination
Thu 23 Apr 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sun 26 Apr 2020 7.00amMEDAL & BELPER CUP
Wed 29 Apr 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
May 2020
Thu 07 May 2020Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 09 May 2020 7.30amSTABLEFORD
Sun 10 May 2020 7.30amALABASTER Fourball Stableford any combination
Thu 14 May 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Mon 18 May 2020Yellow Tee Only Stableford
Thu 21 May 2020Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 23 May 2020 7.30amBOOTS CUP 4BBB Stableford
Mon 25 May 2020Bank Holiday Competition Tee Sheet - All Day
Thu 28 May 2020Competition Day - Medal & Belper Cup Qualifier Roll Up
Sat 30 May 2020 7.00amCAPTAINS DAY
June 2020
Mon 01 Jun 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 06 Jun 2020 8.00amCLUB INVITATION DAY
Wed 10 Jun 2020Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 13 Jun 2020KIDDIER CUP - Singles Stableford
Mon 15 Jun 2020Yellow Tee Medal Roll Up
Thu 18 Jun 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 20 Jun 2020MEDAL & RABBITS CUP
Sun 21 Jun 2020 5.30amEarly bird - Shotgun Start singles non qualifying Stableford
Thu 25 Jun 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 27 Jun 2020MENS CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP 36 Hole Stroke Play
Sun 28 Jun 2020CENTURY TROPHY AM/AM format
July 2020
Thu 02 Jul 2020Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Fri 03 Jul 2020 8.30am3 Club Competition
Fri 03 Jul 2020 7.00pmClub Putting Championship
Sat 04 Jul 2020TEXAS SCRAMBLE
Sun 05 Jul 2020 1.00pmLadies v Gents
Sun 05 Jul 2020 4.00pmGolfer & Non Golfer
Mon 06 Jul 2020 8.00amYellow Tee Medal Roll Up
Thu 09 Jul 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 11 Jul 2020 7.00amCYGNET CUP 18 Hole Medal plus qualifying for NUGC Medal Event
Wed 15 Jul 2020VETERANS CUP 4BBB versus PAR 55's and over
Thu 16 Jul 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sun 19 Jul 2020FEWKES BOWL Medal + Tombstone
Thu 23 Jul 2020Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 25 Jul 2020Stableford Roll Up
Thu 30 Jul 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020 8.00amDOBBS CUP Foursomes Medal
Mon 03 Aug 2020 8.00amYellow Tee Only Stableford
Thu 06 Aug 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 15 Aug 2020TATHAM SHIELD 4BBB Stableford
Mon 17 Aug 2020Yellow Tee Only Medal
Thu 20 Aug 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sun 23 Aug 2020QUORN HUNT CUP Ladies & Gents Individual Medal
Thu 27 Aug 2020Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 29 Aug 2020MEDAL & MEDAL FINAL (18 Holes)
Sun 30 Aug 2020 1.00pmPast Captains comp followed by evening meal
Mon 31 Aug 2020Bank Holiday Morning Competition
September 2020
Sat 05 Sep 2020 7.00amPROS DAY - Pairs Stableford Competition
Sun 06 Sep 2020Men's Medal Order of Merit Runoff
Thu 10 Sep 2020Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 12 Sep 2020KNOCKOUT FINALS
Mon 14 Sep 2020Yellow Tee Only Stableford
Thu 17 Sep 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Thu 24 Sep 2020Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Fri 25 Sep 2020 3.00pmEnd of Season Team Bash Open to all 1st/2nd/3rd Team Players
Sat 26 Sep 2020GREENKEEPERS COMPETITION
October 2020
Thu 01 Oct 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 03 Oct 2020 7.00amTEXAS SCRAMBLE
Thu 08 Oct 2020Competition Day - Medal Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sun 11 Oct 2020 7.00amSTABLEFORD
Thu 15 Oct 2020Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
Sat 17 Oct 2020 8.00amMEDAL
Thu 22 Oct 2020Final Competition Day - Stableford Roll Up / Open To All Members
November 2020