Mens Club Competition Overview

August 2018
Sat 18 Aug 2018TATHAM SHIELD 4BBB Stableford
Wed 22 Aug 2018STABLEFORD
Sun 26 Aug 2018QUORN HUNT CUP Ladies & Gents Individual Medal
Mon 27 Aug 2018Bank Holiday Morning Competition Singles Stableford - Bring a Friend
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018MEDAL FINALS - 36 holes
Sun 02 Sep 2018 1.00pmPast Captains Competition (with Evening Meal)
Mon 03 Sep 2018 8.00amMEDAL
Sun 09 Sep 2018 9.00amOrder of Merit Playoff (Medal)
Sat 15 Sep 2018KNOCKOUT FINALS
Sat 29 Sep 2018GREENKEEPERS COMPETITION
Sun 30 Sep 2018 12.30pmOrder of Merit Final (Stableford) - Rotherham GC
October 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018 7.00amTEXAS SCRAMBLE
Sun 07 Oct 2018 7.00amSTABLEFORD
Wed 10 Oct 2018 8.00amMEDAL
Sat 20 Oct 2018 8.00amMEDAL
November 2018December 2018January 2019
Sun 06 Jan 2019Captains Drive In & AM/AM Competition
February 2019March 2019
Sat 30 Mar 2019 7.00amMEDAL
April 2019
Thu 04 Apr 2019 8.00amMEDAL
Sat 06 Apr 2019 7.00amSTABLEFORD
Sat 13 Apr 2019 7.00amTexas Scramble
Sat 20 Apr 2019 7.00amCaptain v Vice Captain PARMECO TROPHY any combination
Mon 22 Apr 2019 8.45amBank Holiday Morning Comp Shotgun Start at 8.45am / Presentation at 1.15pm
Sun 28 Apr 2019 7.00amMEDAL & BELPER CUP
May 2019
Sat 11 May 2019 7.30amSTABLEFORD
Sun 19 May 2019 7.30amALABASTER Fourball Stableford any combination
Thu 23 May 2019 8.00amMEDAL & BELPER CUP qualifier
Sat 25 May 2019 7.30amBOOTS CUP 4BBB Stableford
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019 8.00amGents Invitation Start Sheet
Mon 03 Jun 2019 3.00pmSTABLEFORD
Sat 08 Jun 2019KIDDIER CUP - Singles Stableford
Mon 10 Jun 2019 8.00amWHITE & YELLOW TEE MEDAL
Sat 15 Jun 2019 7.00amCaptains Day
Mon 17 Jun 2019White/ Yellow Tee Stableford
Sat 22 Jun 2019MEDAL & RABBITS CUP
Sun 23 Jun 2019 5.30amEarly bird - Shotgun Start singles non qualifying Stableford
Mon 24 Jun 2019 8.00amSTABLEFORD
Sat 29 Jun 2019MENS CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP 36 Hole Stroke Play
Sun 30 Jun 2019CENTURY TROPHY AM/AM format
July 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019 8.00amMEDAL
Fri 05 Jul 2019 8.30am3 CLUB COMPETITION
Fri 05 Jul 2019 7.00pmClub Putting Championship
Sat 06 Jul 2019TEXAS SCRAMBLE
Sun 07 Jul 2019 1.00pmLADIES V GENTS
Mon 08 Jul 2019 8.00amWHITE & YELLOW TEE MEDAL
Sat 13 Jul 2019 7.00amCYGNET CUP 18 Hole Medal plus qualifying for NUGC Medal Event
Wed 17 Jul 2019VETERANS CUP 4BBB versus PAR 55's and over
Thu 18 Jul 2019 8.00amSTABLEFORD
Sun 21 Jul 2019FEWKES BOWL Medal + Tombstone
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019 8.00amDOBBS CUP Foursomes Medal
Mon 05 Aug 2019 8.00amWHITE & YELLOW TEE STABLEFORD
Thu 15 Aug 2019 8.00amSTABLEFORD
Sat 17 Aug 2019TATHAM SHIELD 4BBB Stableford