Mens Club Competition Overview

October 2019
Sat 19 Oct 2019 8.00amMEDAL
November 2019
Sun 03 Nov 2019 11.05amOrder of Merit Final (Stableford) - Kedleston Park
December 2019January 2020
Sun 05 Jan 2020Captains Drive In & AM/AM Competition
February 2020March 2020
Sat 28 Mar 2020 7.00amMEDAL
April 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020 8.00amMEDAL
Sat 04 Apr 2020 7.00amSTABLEFORD
Sat 11 Apr 2020 7.00amTexas Scramble
Mon 13 Apr 2020 8.30amBank Holiday Morning Comp Singles Stableford / Shotgun Start
Sat 18 Apr 2020 7.00amCaptain v Vice Captain PARMECO TROPHY any combination
Sun 26 Apr 2020 7.00amMEDAL & BELPER CUP
May 2020
Sat 09 May 2020 7.30amSTABLEFORD
Sun 17 May 2020 7.30amALABASTER Fourball Stableford any combination
Sat 23 May 2020 7.30amBOOTS CUP 4BBB Stableford
Mon 25 May 2020Bank Holiday Competition Tee Sheet - All Day
Thu 28 May 2020 8.00amMEDAL & BELPER CUP qualifier
Sat 30 May 2020 8.00amCLUB INVITATION DAY
June 2020
Mon 01 Jun 2020STABLEFORD
Sat 06 Jun 2020KIDDIER CUP - Singles Stableford
Mon 08 Jun 2020WHITE & YELLOW TEE MEDAL
Sat 13 Jun 2020 7.00amCaptains Day
Mon 15 Jun 2020White/ Yellow Tee Stableford
Sat 20 Jun 2020MEDAL & RABBITS CUP
Sun 21 Jun 2020 5.30amEarly bird - Shotgun Start singles non qualifying Stableford
Mon 22 Jun 2020STABLEFORD
Sat 27 Jun 2020MENS CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP 36 Hole Stroke Play
Sun 28 Jun 2020CENTURY TROPHY AM/AM format
July 2020
Thu 02 Jul 2020 8.00amMEDAL
Fri 03 Jul 2020 8.30am3 CLUB COMPETITION
Fri 03 Jul 2020 7.00pmClub Putting Championship
Sat 04 Jul 2020TEXAS SCRAMBLE
Sun 05 Jul 2020 1.00pmLADIES V GENTS
Mon 06 Jul 2020 8.00amWHITE & YELLOW TEE MEDAL
Sat 11 Jul 2020 7.00amCYGNET CUP 18 Hole Medal plus qualifying for NUGC Medal Event
Wed 15 Jul 2020VETERANS CUP 4BBB versus PAR 55's and over
Thu 16 Jul 2020 8.00amSTABLEFORD
Sun 19 Jul 2020FEWKES BOWL Medal + Tombstone
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020 8.00amDOBBS CUP Foursomes Medal
Mon 03 Aug 2020 8.00amWHITE & YELLOW TEE STABLEFORD
Thu 06 Aug 2020 8.00amSTABLEFORD
Sat 15 Aug 2020TATHAM SHIELD 4BBB Stableford
Wed 19 Aug 2020STABLEFORD
Sun 23 Aug 2020QUORN HUNT CUP Ladies & Gents Individual Medal
Sat 29 Aug 2020MEDAL FINALS - 36 holes
Sun 30 Aug 2020 1.00pmPast Captains comp followed by evening meal
Mon 31 Aug 2020Bank Holiday Morning Competition
September 2020
Sun 06 Sep 2020Men's Medal Order of Merit Runoff
Mon 07 Sep 2020 8.00amMEDAL Order of Merit Runoff
Sat 12 Sep 2020KNOCKOUT FINALS
Sat 26 Sep 2020GREENKEEPERS COMPETITION
October 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020 7.00amTEXAS SCRAMBLE
Sun 04 Oct 2020 7.00amSTABLEFORD
Sun 04 Oct 2020Order of Merit Final (Stableford) - Kedleston Park
Wed 07 Oct 2020 8.00amMEDAL