Mens Match Overview

March 2022
Mon 28 Mar 2022 3.30pmHome Match : Scratch League Match
April 2022
Wed 13 Apr 2022 3.00pmHome Match : 1st & 2nd Team match v Newark
Tue 19 Apr 2022 3.30pmAway Match : Scratch Team League Match
May 2022
Tue 03 May 2022 3.00pmHome Match : 3rd Team Match v The Nottinghamshire
Tue 03 May 2022 3.00pmHome Match : Scratch League Match
Wed 18 May 2022 4.00pmAway Match : 3rd Team Match v Radcliffe on Trent
Mon 23 May 2022 4.00pmHome Match : Scratch League Match
June 2022
Mon 13 Jun 2022Away Match : Scratch League Match
Thu 16 Jun 2022 3.00pmHome Match : 1st/2nd Team Match v Beeston Fields
Mon 20 Jun 2022Away Match : Scratch League Match
Wed 22 Jun 2022 3.00pmHome Match : 3rd Team Match  v Birstall
July 2022
Mon 04 Jul 2022 4.30pmHome Match : Scratch League Match
Mon 18 Jul 2022Away Match : Scratch League Match
August 2022
Mon 08 Aug 2022Away Match : Scratch League Match
Wed 10 Aug 2022 4.00pmHome Match : 3rd Team Match v Radcliffe on Trent
Mon 15 Aug 2022 4.30pmHome Match : Scratch League Match
Wed 17 Aug 2022 4.00pmAway Match : 3rd Team Match v The Nottinghamshire
Wed 24 Aug 2022 3.30pmAway Match : 1st & 2nd Team v Stanton-on-the-Wolds
September 2022
Thu 08 Sep 2022 3.00pmAway Match : 1st & 2nd Team v Chilwell Manor