Mens Match Overview

June 2018
Tue 26 Jun 2018 4.00pmHome Match : Scratch league v Nottingham City
Wed 27 Jun 2018 3.00pmAway Match : 1st/2nd v Birstall
Wed 27 Jun 2018 3.30pmHome Match : 3rd team v Melton Mowbray
July 2018
Tue 10 Jul 2018 4.00pmHome Match : Scratch league v Stanton
Thu 12 Jul 2018 4.00pmAway Match : 1st/2nd v Longcliffe
Tue 17 Jul 2018 3.00pmAway Match : 1st/2nd v Hinckley
Wed 25 Jul 2018 4.00pmHome Match : 1st/2nd v Stanton
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 3.30pmAway Match : 1st/2nd v Willesley
Wed 08 Aug 2018 4.00pmAway Match : 3rd v Radcliffe on Trent
Tue 21 Aug 2018 4.00pmHome Match : 3rd team v The Nottinghamshire
Wed 29 Aug 2018 4.00pmHome Match : 1st/2nd v Ruddington
September 2018
Thu 06 Sep 2018 3.00pmAway Match : 1st/2nd v Lingdale
May 2019
Thu 30 May 2019 3.00pmHome Match : Third Team vs Forest Hills