Mens Match Overview

April 2019
Tue 23 Apr 2019 4.00pmAway Match : Mens Interclub Scratch Team v Ramsdale Park (Away)
Wed 24 Apr 2019 2.00pmAway Match : 3rd Team v Lingdale (Away)
May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019 4.00pmAway Match : 3rd Team v Radcliffe (Away)
Tue 07 May 2019 4.00pmHome Match : Mens Interclub Scratch Team v Trent Lock (Home)
Thu 09 May 2019 4.00pmHome Match : 3rd Team v Nottinghamshire (Home)
Thu 23 May 2019 3.00pmHome Match : 3rd Team vs Forest Hills (Home)
Tue 28 May 2019 4.00pmHome Match : Mens Interclub Scratch Team v Notts City (Home)
Fri 31 May 2019 4.00pmAway Match : 1st/2nd Team vs Rothley (Away)
June 2019
Fri 07 Jun 2019 1.00pmHome Match : RGC v Battle Back Golf Event
Wed 12 Jun 2019 3.00pmAway Match : 3rd Team v Forest Hill (Away)
Thu 13 Jun 2019 4.00pmHome Match : 1st/2nd Team vs Beeston Fields (Home)
Mon 17 Jun 2019 4.00pmAway Match : Mens Interclub Scratch Team v Ruddington (away)
Wed 19 Jun 2019 4.00pmAway Match : 3rd Team v Ruddington (Away)
Wed 26 Jun 2019 4.00pmAway Match : 1st/2nd Team vs Erewash (Away)
July 2019
Mon 08 Jul 2019 4.00pmHome Match : Mens Interclub Scratch Team v Ramsdale (Home)
Thu 11 Jul 2019 4.00pmHome Match : 1st/2nd Team vs Longcliffe (Home)
Tue 16 Jul 2019 3.00pmHome Match : 1st/2nd Team vs Hinckley (Home)
Mon 22 Jul 2019 4.00pmAway Match : Mens Interclub Scratch Team v Trent Lock (Away)
Wed 24 Jul 2019 4.00pmAway Match : 1st/2nd Team vs Stanton (Away)
August 2019
Fri 02 Aug 2019Away Match : CAPTAIN'S AWAY DAY
Wed 07 Aug 2019 4.00pmHome Match : 3rd Team v Radcliffe (Home)
Mon 12 Aug 2019 4.00pmAway Match : Mens Interclub Scratch Team v Notts City (Away)
Wed 14 Aug 2019 4.00pmHome Match : 1st/2nd Team vs Willesley (Home)
Mon 19 Aug 2019 4.00pmHome Match : Mens Interclub Scratch Team v Ruddington (Home)
Wed 21 Aug 2019 4.00pmAway Match : 3rd Team vs The Nottinghamshire (Away)
Thu 22 Aug 2019 4.00pmAway Match : 1st/2nd Team vs Chilwell Manor (Away)
Wed 28 Aug 2019 4.00pmAway Match : 1st/2nd Team vs Ruddington (Away)
September 2019
Wed 04 Sep 2019 3.00pmHome Match : 1st/2nd Team vs Lingdale (Home)