Mens Match Overview

May 2021
Wed 19 May 2021 4.00pmHome Match : Radcliffe on Trent 3rd Team  At Rushcliffe
Mon 24 May 2021 4.00pmHome Match : Men's Scratch Team v Nottingham City
June 2021
Thu 03 Jun 2021 3.00pmHome Match : 3rd Team v Lingdale Golf Club
Tue 08 Jun 2021 3.00pmAway Match : 1st/2nd Team Match v Hinckley
Mon 14 Jun 2021 4.00pmAway Match : Men's Scratch Team v Ruddington Grange
Thu 17 Jun 2021 3.00pmHome Match : 3rd Team vs Kibworth (Home)
Mon 21 Jun 2021 4.00pmAway Match : Men's Scratch Team v Southwell
Tue 22 Jun 2021 4.00pmHome Match : 3rd Team Match v Ruddington GC
July 2021
Mon 05 Jul 2021 4.00pmHome Match : Men's Scratch Team v Springwater
Thu 08 Jul 2021 4.00pmAway Match : Combined Men'sTeam v Longcliffe GC
Mon 19 Jul 2021 4.00pmAway Match : Men's Scratch Team v Trent Lock
August 2021
Mon 09 Aug 2021 4.00pmAway Match : Men's Scratch Team v Nottingham City
Wed 11 Aug 2021 4.00pmAway Match : 3rd Team v Radcliffe
Mon 16 Aug 2021 4.00pmHome Match : Men's Scratch Team v Ruddington Grange
Wed 18 Aug 2021 4.00pmHome Match : 3rd Team vs The Nottinghamshire (Home)
Mon 23 Aug 2021 4.00pmHome Match : Men's Scratch Team v Southwell
Wed 25 Aug 2021 4.00pmHome Match : 1st/2nd Team v Ruddington
September 2021
Thu 23 Sep 2021 1.00pmAway Match : 3rd Team vs Kibworth (Away)