Mixed Match Overview

March 2022
Thu 17 Mar 2022 9.30amHome Match : Seniors and Ladies Am Am
Sun 20 Mar 2022 12.30pmAway Match : Mixed Friendly Match v Chevin Golf Club
Sun 27 Mar 2022 12.30pmAway Match : Mixed Friendly Match v Forest Hill
April 2022
Wed 13 Apr 2022 4.00pmAway Match : Friendly at Norwood Park
May 2022
Sun 08 May 2022 10.30amAway Match : Mixed Friendly Match v Hinckley
Tue 10 May 2022 4.00pmAway Match : Friendly at The Nottinghamshire
Sun 29 May 2022 1.00pmAway Match : Mixed Friendly Match v Willesley
June 2022
Sun 12 Jun 2022 1.30pmHome Match : Mixed Friendly Match v Ruddington Grange
August 2022
Sun 21 Aug 2022 1.30pmHome Match : Mixed Team Match v Lingdale
September 2022
Sun 04 Sep 2022 1.30pmAway Match : Mixed Friendly Match v Charnwood
Sun 11 Sep 2022 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed Friendly Match v Rothley
Sun 25 Sep 2022 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed Friendly Match v Erewash
October 2022
Sun 02 Oct 2022 12.30pmHome Match : Mixed Friendly Match v Birstall