Mixed Match Overview

May 2020
Sun 17 May 2020 1.30pmAway Match : Mixed Friendly v Hinckley (Away)
Sun 31 May 2020 1.30pmHome Match : Mixed Friendly v Erewash (Home)
June 2020
Sun 07 Jun 2020 1.30pmHome Match : Mixed Friendly v Charnwood (Home)
Sun 28 Jun 2020 1.30pmAway Match : Mixed Friendly v Longcliffe (Away)
July 2020
Sun 12 Jul 2020 12.00pmHome Match : Mixed Friendly v Lingdale (Home)
Sun 19 Jul 2020 1.30pmAway Match : Mixed Friendly v Ruddington (Away)
August 2020
Sun 30 Aug 2020 2.30pmHome Match : Mixed Friendly v Rothley (Home)
October 2020
Sun 04 Oct 2020 12.00pmHome Match : Mixed Friendly v Forest Hill (Home)
Sun 11 Oct 2020 12.30pmAway Match : Mixed Friendly v Scraptoft (Away)
Sun 18 Oct 2020 12.00pmAway Match : Mixed Friendly v Birstall (Away)