Mixed Match Overview

April 2018
Sun 29 Apr 2018 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed friendly v Willesley
May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018 1.00pmAway Match : Mixed friendly v Longcliffe
June 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed friendly v Charnwood
Sun 10 Jun 2018 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed friendly v Erewash
Thu 14 Jun 2018 4.30pmAway Match : Mixed friendly v Maywood
Sun 24 Jun 2018 2.00pmHome Match : Mixed v Radcliffe on Trent
July 2018
Sun 15 Jul 2018 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed friendly v Lingdale
Sun 29 Jul 2018 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed friendly v Forest Hill
September 2018
Sun 16 Sep 2018 1.00pmAway Match : Mixed friendly v Birstall
October 2018
Sun 14 Oct 2018 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed friendly v Rothley
Sun 21 Oct 2018 12.30pmAway Match : Mixed friendly v Scraptoft