Seniors Club Competition Overview

November 2017December 2017January 2018
Sun 07 Jan 2018Captains Drive In & AM/AM Competition
February 2018March 2018
Thu 22 Mar 2018 9.30amSeniors & Ladies Am/Am 'Home'
April 2018
Mon 02 Apr 2018Bank Holiday comp - am to 12.30 Mixed from 1pm
Sat 21 Apr 2018 7.00amCaptain v Vice Captain PARMECO TROPHY any combination
Mon 23 Apr 2018Seniors Only Yellow Tee Medal 55 and over
May 2018
Sun 13 May 2018 9.00amALABASTER Fourball Stableford any combination
Mon 21 May 2018Seniors Only Yellow Tee Stableford 55 and over
June 2018
Sat 16 Jun 2018 7.00amCaptains Day
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018CENTURY TROPHY AM/AM format
Fri 06 Jul 2018 10.30am3 CLUB COMPETITION
Sun 08 Jul 2018 1.00pmLADIES V GENTS
Mon 16 Jul 2018Seniors Only Yellow Tee Stableford 55 and over
August 2018
Mon 13 Aug 2018Seniors Only Yellow Tee Medal 55 and over
Sun 26 Aug 2018QUORN HUNT CUP Ladies & Gents Individual Medal
Mon 27 Aug 2018Bank Holiday comp. am to 12.30-Mixed from 1.00pm
September 2018
Wed 12 Sep 2018Seniors Only Yellow Tee Stableford 55 and over
Sat 29 Sep 2018GREENKEEPERS COMPETITION
October 2018
Wed 03 Oct 2018 8.30amSeniors Golf/SENIORS DINNER dinner to folllow in the evening
Sat 06 Oct 2018 7.00amTEXAS SCRAMBLE
Thu 18 Oct 2018 9.30amLadies & Seniors AM/AM 'Away'
Sat 20 Oct 2018 8.00amFinal Fling Format to be decided
November 2018