Seniors Club Competition Overview

October 2018November 2018December 2018January 2019
Sun 06 Jan 2019Captains Drive In & AM/AM Competition
February 2019March 2019April 2019
Sat 20 Apr 2019 7.00amCaptain v Vice Captain PARMECO TROPHY any combination
Mon 22 Apr 2019Bank Holiday Morning Comp
Mon 22 Apr 2019Seniors Only Yellow Tee Medal 55 and over
May 2019
Mon 06 May 2019Bank Holiday Morning Competition
Sun 19 May 2019 7.30amALABASTER Fourball Stableford any combination
Mon 20 May 2019Seniors Only Yellow Tee Stableford 55 and over
Mon 27 May 2019Bank Holiday Monday Competition
June 2019
Sat 15 Jun 2019 7.00amCaptains Day
Sun 30 Jun 2019CENTURY TROPHY AM/AM format
July 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019 8.30am3 CLUB COMPETITION
Fri 05 Jul 2019 7.00pmClub Putting Championship
Sun 07 Jul 2019 1.00pmLADIES V GENTS
Mon 15 Jul 2019Seniors Only Yellow Tee Stableford 55 and over
August 2019
Mon 12 Aug 2019Seniors Only Yellow Tee Medal 55 and over
Sun 25 Aug 2019QUORN HUNT CUP Ladies & Gents Individual Medal
Mon 26 Aug 2019Bank Holiday Morning Competition
September 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019Seniors Only Yellow Tee Stableford 55 and over
Sat 28 Sep 2019GREENKEEPERS COMPETITION
October 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019 8.30amSeniors Golf/SENIORS DINNER dinner to folllow in the evening
Sat 05 Oct 2019 7.00amTEXAS SCRAMBLE
Thu 17 Oct 2019 9.30amLadies & Seniors AM/AM 'Away'