Seniors Club Competition Overview

July 2020
Sat 04 Jul 2020Texas Scramble
Thu 09 Jul 2020Competition Day - Stableford
Sun 12 Jul 2020Stableford
Thu 16 Jul 2020Competition Day - Stableford
Thu 23 Jul 2020Competition Day - Stableford
Sun 26 Jul 2020 7.00amHills Trophies & Dobbs Cup - Foursomes
Thu 30 Jul 2020Competition Day - Stableford
August 2020
Thu 06 Aug 2020Competition Day - Stableford
Thu 13 Aug 2020Competition Day - Medal
Thu 20 Aug 2020Competition Day - Stableford
Sun 23 Aug 2020QUORN HUNT CUP Ladies & Gents Individual Medal
Thu 27 Aug 2020Competition Day - Medal
September 2020
Thu 03 Sep 2020Competition Day - Stableford
Thu 10 Sep 2020Competition Day - Stableford
Thu 17 Sep 2020Competition Day - Stableford
Thu 24 Sep 2020Competition Day - Medal
October 2020
Thu 01 Oct 2020Competition Day - Stableford
Sat 03 Oct 2020Greenkeeper's Texas Scramble
Thu 08 Oct 2020Competition Day - Medal
Sun 11 Oct 2020Stableford
Thu 15 Oct 2020Competition Day - Stableford
Thu 22 Oct 2020Competition Day - Stableford