Seniors Match Overview

March 2018
Wed 28 Mar 2018 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Mickleover 12 only
April 2018
Wed 04 Apr 2018 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Birstall
Mon 09 Apr 2018 11.00amAway Match : Seniors v Burton
Mon 16 Apr 2018 10.00amAway Match : Seniors v Wollaton 12 only
Wed 25 Apr 2018 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Radcliffe
May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018 9.15amAway Match : Seniors v Lingdale
Wed 16 May 2018 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Stanton
Wed 23 May 2018 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Park Hill
Wed 30 May 2018 9.30amAway Match : Seniors v Chevin
June 2018
Wed 06 Jun 2018 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Burton
Tue 12 Jun 2018 9.30amAway Match : Seniors v Ruddington
Wed 20 Jun 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v The Nottinghamshire
July 2018
Wed 11 Jul 2018 9.30amAway Match : Seniors v Cosby
Wed 25 Jul 2018 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Chevin
Mon 30 Jul 2018 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Longcliffe
August 2018
Wed 08 Aug 2018 9.45amHome Match : Seniors v Erewash 12 only
Wed 15 Aug 2018 11.00amAway Match : Seniors v Mickleover 12 only
Mon 20 Aug 2018 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Ruddington
September 2018
Wed 05 Sep 2018 9.30amAway Match : Seniors v Mapperley
Wed 12 Sep 2018 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Rothley
Wed 19 Sep 2018 11.00amAway Match : Seniors v Willesley 12 only
Wed 26 Sep 2018 9.45amAway Match : Seniors v The Leicestershire 12 only
October 2018
Mon 01 Oct 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Radcliffe
Mon 08 Oct 2018 10.00amAway Match : Seniors v Erewash 12 only