Social Programme

June 2018
Sat 23 Jun 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Private Function
Sun 24 Jun 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 25 Jun 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Private Wake
Tue 26 Jun 2018 2.00pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Tue 26 Jun 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Yoga Class (3 of 6)
Fri 29 Jun 2018 9.00amOak Lounge : Recart Business Meeting
Fri 29 Jun 2018 3.30pmClubhouse : Private Wake
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 02 Jul 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Ladies Rules Evening
Tue 03 Jul 2018 12.00pmOak Lounge : Allianz Business Meeting
Tue 03 Jul 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Yoga Class (4 of 6)
Sat 07 Jul 2018 7.00pmSocial : SUMMER BALL
Sun 08 Jul 2018 3.00pmSocial : FAMILY BBQ
Sun 08 Jul 2018 8.30pmClubhouse : Presentation of prizes
Mon 09 Jul 2018 6.00pmOak Lounge : Management Committee Meeting
Tue 10 Jul 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Yoga Class (5 of 6)
Wed 11 Jul 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : East Leake Traders Meeting
Sat 14 Jul 2018 6.30pmOak Lounge : Private Meal
Sun 15 Jul 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 16 Jul 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : East Leake Academy Awards Evening
Mon 16 Jul 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : East Leake WI Dinner
Sat 21 Jul 2018 1.00pmOak Lounge : 90th Birthday Party
Sun 22 Jul 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Tue 24 Jul 2018 2.00pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Tue 24 Jul 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Yoga Class (6 of 6)
Thu 26 Jul 2018 8.00amOak Lounge : NHBC
Sat 28 Jul 2018 3.00pmOak Lounge : Small Buffet
Sun 29 Jul 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
August 2018
Sun 12 Aug 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Fri 17 Aug 2018Social : Junior Members Away Day tbc
Sun 19 Aug 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Tue 21 Aug 2018 2.00pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Thu 23 Aug 2018 8.00amOak Lounge : NHBC
Sun 26 Aug 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Thu 06 Sep 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Champions UK
Sun 09 Sep 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Wed 12 Sep 2018 1.30pmOak Lounge : East Leake Traders Meeting
Fri 14 Sep 2018 2.00pmOak Lounge : Luffenham Heath Lady Captain's Away Day
Fri 14 Sep 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Poker Night (Provisional)
Sat 15 Sep 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Reception
Sun 16 Sep 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Thu 20 Sep 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Trent Financial Planning Presentation-Provisional
Fri 21 Sep 2018 7.30pmSocial : Quizgo
Sat 22 Sep 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Private party in Oak Lounge
Sun 23 Sep 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Tue 25 Sep 2018 2.00pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Thu 27 Sep 2018 8.00amOak Lounge : NHBC
Thu 27 Sep 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sat 29 Sep 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : Private Party (Provisional)
Sun 30 Sep 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 30 Sep 2018Oak Lounge : Christening (Provisional)
October 2018
Thu 04 Oct 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 05 Oct 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Gotham CC Presentation Evening
Sun 07 Oct 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Thu 11 Oct 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 12 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Dinner
Sat 13 Oct 2018 7.30pmSocial : JUNIOR DINNER
Sun 14 Oct 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Thu 18 Oct 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 19 Oct 2018 7.30pmSocial : Quizgo
Sat 20 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Poker Night (Provisional)
Sun 21 Oct 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Tue 23 Oct 2018 2.00pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Wed 24 Oct 2018 5.00pmClubhouse : Charity Fashion Show
Wed 24 Oct 2018 5.00pmOak Lounge : Charity Fashion Show
Thu 25 Oct 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 26 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Club Presentation
Sun 28 Oct 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
November 2018
Thu 01 Nov 2018 8.00amOak Lounge : NHBC
Thu 01 Nov 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 02 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Friday Night Trail
Sat 03 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Reception (P)
Sat 03 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Batman's Run
Sun 04 Nov 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 04 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Sunday Run
Thu 08 Nov 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 09 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Poker Night (Provisional)
Sat 10 Nov 2018Social : ANNUAL DINNER DANCE tbc
Sun 11 Nov 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 12 Nov 2018 12.00pmOak Lounge : Open Bridge Drive And part of clubhouse
Thu 15 Nov 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Thu 15 Nov 2018 8.00pmClubhouse : Beaujolais Night (Provisional)
Fri 16 Nov 2018 7.30pmSocial : Quizgo
Sun 18 Nov 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Thu 22 Nov 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sun 25 Nov 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Tue 27 Nov 2018 2.00pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Thu 29 Nov 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
December 2018
Sat 01 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sun 02 Dec 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Thu 06 Dec 2018 8.00amOak Lounge : NHBC
Thu 06 Dec 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 07 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Poker Night (Provisional)
Sat 08 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sun 09 Dec 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Wed 12 Dec 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Private Function in Oak Lounge Morris Booth members function
Thu 13 Dec 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sat 15 Dec 2018Social : CHRISTMAS PARTY
Sun 16 Dec 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 16 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Carol Service
Tue 18 Dec 2018 2.00pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Wed 19 Dec 2018 6.00pmOak Lounge : Geoff Evans Christmas Party
Fri 21 Dec 2018 7.30pmSocial : Quizgo
Mon 31 Dec 2018Social : NEW YEARS EVE PARTY
January 2019
Sat 05 Jan 2019 4.30pmClubhouse : Annual General Meeting
Sun 06 Jan 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 13 Jan 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 20 Jan 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 26 Jan 2019 7.00pmSocial : BURNS NIGHT
Sun 27 Jan 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
February 2019
Sun 03 Feb 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 10 Feb 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 16 Feb 2019 7.00pmSocial : VALENTINES DAY DINNER DANCE
Sun 17 Feb 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 24 Feb 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 25 Feb 2019 6.00pmOak Lounge : Management Committee Meeting
March 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch Easter Sunday
Sun 03 Mar 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 09 Mar 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : 50th Birthday Party
Sun 17 Mar 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Fri 22 Mar 2019 6.00pmSocial : Knockout Draw in the Clubhouse
Fri 22 Mar 2019 7.30pmSocial : AM/AM DINNER
Sun 24 Mar 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 31 Mar 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Mother's Day Sunday Lunch
April 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Private party
Sun 07 Apr 2019 12.00pmOak Lounge : Sunday Lunch
Sun 14 Apr 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 21 Apr 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch Easter Sunday
Sat 27 Apr 2019 7.00pmSocial : St George's Day Social Provisonal
Sun 28 Apr 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
May 2019
Wed 15 May 2019 10.00amClubhouse : Ladies Coffee Morning
Sun 19 May 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 25 May 2019 10.00amClubhouse : Wedding
Sun 26 May 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
June 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019Clubhouse : Wedding