Social Programme

December 2018
Wed 19 Dec 2018 11.00amClubhouse : Private Wake
Wed 19 Dec 2018 12.30pmOak Lounge : Private Xmas Lunch
Wed 19 Dec 2018 6.00pmOak Lounge : Geoff Evans Christmas Party
Fri 21 Dec 2018 7.30pmSocial : Quizgo
Sun 23 Dec 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Fri 28 Dec 2018 12.30pmOak Lounge : Private Lunch
Mon 31 Dec 2018Social : NEW YEARS EVE PARTY Ft. The Rogues
January 2019
Thu 03 Jan 2019 1.00pmOak Lounge : Allianz Business Meeting
Thu 03 Jan 2019 6.00pmOak Lounge : Management Committee Meeting
Thu 03 Jan 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Group
Sat 05 Jan 2019 4.30pmClubhouse : Annual General Meeting
Sun 06 Jan 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 07 Jan 2019 10.15amOak Lounge : Pilates Session (1 of 6)
Wed 09 Jan 2019 7.00pmOak Lounge : East Leake Traders Meeting
Thu 10 Jan 2019 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sat 12 Jan 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Private Birthday Party
Sun 13 Jan 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 14 Jan 2019 10.15amOak Lounge : Pilates Session (2 of 6)
Tue 15 Jan 2019 12.30pmOak Lounge : Private Lunch
Thu 17 Jan 2019 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sun 20 Jan 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 21 Jan 2019 10.15amOak Lounge : Pilates Session (3 of 6)
Thu 24 Jan 2019 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sat 26 Jan 2019 7.00pmSocial : BURNS NIGHT
Sun 27 Jan 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 28 Jan 2019 10.15amOak Lounge : Pilates Session (4 of 6)
Thu 31 Jan 2019 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
February 2019
Fri 01 Feb 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Comedy Night
Sat 02 Feb 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Private Birthday Party
Sun 03 Feb 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 04 Feb 2019 10.15amOak Lounge : Pilates Session (5 of 6)
Wed 06 Feb 2019Clubhouse : Men's Rules Night
Thu 07 Feb 2019 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sat 09 Feb 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Birthday Party
Sun 10 Feb 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 11 Feb 2019 10.15amOak Lounge : Pilates Session (6 of 6)
Wed 13 Feb 2019Clubhouse : Ladies Rules Night
Thu 14 Feb 2019 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sun 17 Feb 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Thu 21 Feb 2019 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sun 24 Feb 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 25 Feb 2019 6.00pmOak Lounge : Management Committee Meeting
Thu 28 Feb 2019 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
March 2019
Sun 03 Mar 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Wed 06 Mar 2019 7.00pmOak Lounge : ELCA AGM
Thu 07 Mar 2019 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 08 Mar 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Poker Night Winter League Final
Sat 09 Mar 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : 50th Birthday Party
Thu 14 Mar 2019 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sat 16 Mar 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : ELCA Annual Dinner
Sun 17 Mar 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Thu 21 Mar 2019 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 22 Mar 2019 6.00pmSocial : Knockout Draw in the Clubhouse
Fri 22 Mar 2019 7.30pmSocial : AM/AM DINNER
Sun 24 Mar 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Thu 28 Mar 2019 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sun 31 Mar 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Mother's Day Sunday Lunch
April 2019
Thu 04 Apr 2019 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sat 06 Apr 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Private party
Sun 07 Apr 2019 12.00pmOak Lounge : Sunday Lunch
Thu 11 Apr 2019 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sun 14 Apr 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Thu 18 Apr 2019 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sun 21 Apr 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch Easter Sunday
Sat 27 Apr 2019 7.00pmSocial : ST GEORGES DAY EVENT
Sun 28 Apr 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
May 2019
Wed 15 May 2019 10.00amClubhouse : Ladies Coffee Morning
Sun 19 May 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 25 May 2019 10.00amClubhouse : Wedding
Sun 26 May 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
June 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 09 Jun 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 15 Jun 2019 7.00pmSocial : CAPTAIN'S DINNER
Sun 16 Jun 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 22 Jun 2019Clubhouse : Wedding
Sun 23 Jun 2019 12.00pmOak Lounge : Private Lunch
Sun 23 Jun 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 29 Jun 2019 3.00pmOak Lounge : Private Meal
Sat 29 Jun 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sun 30 Jun 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019 6.00pmOak Lounge : Private Meal
Sun 07 Jul 2019 3.00pmSocial : FAMILY BBQ
Sun 07 Jul 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Golf Week Presentation Event
Fri 12 Jul 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Anniversary
Sun 14 Jul 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 15 Jul 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : East Leake Academy Presentation
Mon 15 Jul 2019 6.00pmOak Lounge : East Leake Academy Presentation
Sun 21 Jul 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 27 Jul 2019Clubhouse : Summer Ball
Sun 28 Jul 2019 11.00amClubhouse : Wedding Party
Sun 28 Jul 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
August 2019
Sat 10 Aug 2019Clubhouse : Wedding Booking
Sun 11 Aug 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 18 Aug 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 25 Aug 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 31 Aug 2019 12.00pmOak Lounge : Private Lunch
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 08 Sep 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 15 Sep 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 21 Sep 2019 4.00pmClubhouse : Wedding (P)
Sun 22 Sep 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 29 Sep 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
October 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Fri 11 Oct 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Dinner
Sun 13 Oct 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 20 Oct 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 27 Oct 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
November 2019
Sun 03 Nov 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 09 Nov 2019Social : ANNUAL DINNER DANCE tbc
Sun 10 Nov 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 17 Nov 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 23 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party (Provisional)
Sun 24 Nov 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
December 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 08 Dec 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 15 Dec 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch