Social Programme

April 2018
Sat 21 Apr 2018 7.00pmSocial : St George's Day Social
Sun 22 Apr 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 23 Apr 2018 4.00pmClubhouse : Wake (Provisional)
Tue 24 Apr 2018 2.00pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Tue 24 Apr 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Private Wake
Tue 24 Apr 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Yoga Class (1 of 6)
Wed 25 Apr 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Charity Fashion Show
Wed 25 Apr 2018 6.00pmOak Lounge : Charity Fashion Show
Thu 26 Apr 2018 9.00amOak Lounge : Private meeting
Sat 28 Apr 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : 70th Birthday Party
Sun 29 Apr 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
May 2018
Tue 01 May 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Yoga Class (2 of 6)
Sat 05 May 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sun 06 May 2018 9.30amClubhouse : Fun Run
Sun 06 May 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Tue 08 May 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Yoga Class (3 of 6)
Sun 13 May 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Tue 15 May 2018 2.00pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Tue 15 May 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Yoga Class (4 of 6)
Wed 16 May 2018 10.00amClubhouse : Ladies Coffee Morning
Fri 18 May 2018 7.30pmSocial : Quizgo
Sat 19 May 2018Social : Lady Captain's Away Weekend
Sun 20 May 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 20 May 2018Social : Lady Captain's Away Weekend
Tue 22 May 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Yoga Class (5 of 6)
Wed 23 May 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : East Leake Traders Meeting
Thu 24 May 2018 9.00amOak Lounge : Private meeting
Fri 25 May 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Private Dinner
Sun 27 May 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Tue 29 May 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Yoga Class (6 of 6)
June 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 04 Jun 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Sat 09 Jun 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : 30th Birthday Party (P)
Sun 10 Jun 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Fri 15 Jun 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Mexican Evening
Sat 16 Jun 2018 7.00pmSocial : Captains Evening - featuring Soul Provider
Sun 17 Jun 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Tue 19 Jun 2018 2.00pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Sun 24 Jun 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 07 Jul 2018 7.00pmSocial : SUMMER BALL
Sun 08 Jul 2018 3.00pmSocial : FAMILY BBQ
Sun 08 Jul 2018 8.30pmClubhouse : Presentation of prizes
Sun 15 Jul 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 16 Jul 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : East Leake Academy Awards Evening
Mon 16 Jul 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : East Leake WI Dinner
Sat 21 Jul 2018 1.00pmOak Lounge : 90th Birthday Party (Provisional)
Sun 22 Jul 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Tue 24 Jul 2018 2.00pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Thu 26 Jul 2018 8.00amOak Lounge : NHBC
Sat 28 Jul 2018 3.00pmOak Lounge : Small Buffet
Sun 29 Jul 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
August 2018
Sun 12 Aug 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Fri 17 Aug 2018Social : Junior Members Away Day tbc
Sun 19 Aug 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Tue 21 Aug 2018 2.00pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Thu 23 Aug 2018 8.00amOak Lounge : NHBC
Sun 26 Aug 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Thu 06 Sep 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Champions UK
Sun 09 Sep 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 16 Sep 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Fri 21 Sep 2018 7.30pmSocial : Quizgo
Sun 23 Sep 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Tue 25 Sep 2018 2.00pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Thu 27 Sep 2018 8.00amOak Lounge : NHBC
Sat 29 Sep 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : Private Party (Provisional)
Sun 30 Sep 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
October 2018
Fri 05 Oct 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Gotham CC Presentation Evening
Sun 07 Oct 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Fri 12 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Club Presentation Evening
Sat 13 Oct 2018 7.30pmSocial : JUNIOR DINNER
Sun 14 Oct 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Fri 19 Oct 2018 7.30pmSocial : Quizgo
Sun 21 Oct 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Tue 23 Oct 2018 2.00pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Fri 26 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : LADIES DINNER
Sun 28 Oct 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
November 2018
Thu 01 Nov 2018 8.00amOak Lounge : NHBC
Fri 02 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Friday Night Trail
Sat 03 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Batman's Run
Sun 04 Nov 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 04 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Sunday Run
Sat 10 Nov 2018Social : ANNUAL DINNER DANCE tbc
Sun 11 Nov 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 12 Nov 2018 12.00pmOak Lounge : Open Bridge Drive And part of clubhouse
Thu 15 Nov 2018 8.00pmClubhouse : Beaujolais Night (Provisional)
Fri 16 Nov 2018 7.30pmSocial : Quizgo
Sun 18 Nov 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 25 Nov 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Tue 27 Nov 2018 2.00pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
December 2018
Sat 01 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sun 02 Dec 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Thu 06 Dec 2018 8.00amOak Lounge : NHBC
Sat 08 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sun 09 Dec 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Wed 12 Dec 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Private Function in Oak Lounge Morris Booth members function
Sat 15 Dec 2018Social : CHRISTMAS PARTY
Sun 16 Dec 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 16 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Carol Service
Tue 18 Dec 2018 2.00pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Wed 19 Dec 2018 6.00pmOak Lounge : Geoff Evans Christmas Party
Fri 21 Dec 2018 7.30pmSocial : Quizgo
Mon 31 Dec 2018Social : NEW YEARS EVE PARTY
January 2019
Sat 05 Jan 2019 4.30pmClubhouse : Annual General Meeting
Sun 06 Jan 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 13 Jan 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 20 Jan 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 26 Jan 2019 7.00pmSocial : BURNS NIGHT
Sun 27 Jan 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
February 2019
Sun 03 Feb 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 10 Feb 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 16 Feb 2019 7.00pmSocial : VALENTINES DAY DINNER DANCE
Sun 17 Feb 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 24 Feb 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 25 Feb 2019 6.00pmOak Lounge : Management Committee Meeting
March 2019
Sun 03 Mar 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 17 Mar 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Fri 22 Mar 2019 6.00pmSocial : Knockout Draw in the Clubhouse
Fri 22 Mar 2019 7.30pmSocial : AM/AM DINNER
Sun 24 Mar 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 31 Mar 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Mother's Day Sunday Lunch
April 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Private party