Social Programme

January 2020
Thu 30 Jan 2020 6.45pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 31 Jan 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : QuizGo
February 2020
Mon 03 Feb 2020 1.00pmOak Lounge : Allianz Business Meeting
Tue 04 Feb 2020 5.30pmOak Lounge : Management Committee Meeting
Wed 05 Feb 2020 5.30pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Thu 06 Feb 2020 6.45pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 07 Feb 2020 6.00pmOak Lounge : Private Event Oak Room
Sat 08 Feb 2020 4.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Reception
Mon 10 Feb 2020 3.30pmOak Lounge : Finance Sub Committee Meeting Oak Lounge
Thu 13 Feb 2020 6.45pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Mon 17 Feb 2020 12.45pmOak Lounge : In-House Bridge Drive
Thu 20 Feb 2020 6.45pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sat 22 Feb 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Private 21st Birthday Party
Tue 25 Feb 2020 12.30pmOak Lounge : Private Meal Oak Room
Thu 27 Feb 2020 6.45pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 28 Feb 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Quiz Night (Provisional)
March 2020
Wed 04 Mar 2020 1.00pmOak Lounge : Allianz Business Meeting
Wed 04 Mar 2020 6.45pmOak Lounge : ELCA AGM
Thu 05 Mar 2020 6.45pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sat 07 Mar 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Gymnastics Club Awards Evening
Thu 12 Mar 2020 6.45pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sat 14 Mar 2020 6.30pmClubhouse : ELCA Annual Dinner
Thu 19 Mar 2020 6.45pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sat 21 Mar 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Am/Am Dinner
Thu 26 Mar 2020 6.45pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 27 Mar 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : QuizGo
April 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020 6.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Group  Clubhouse & Oak Lounge
Fri 03 Apr 2020 6.00pmClubhouse : Private Birthday Party
Sat 04 Apr 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Birthday Party
Fri 24 Apr 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Quiz Night (Provisional)
Sat 25 Apr 2020 6.00pmOak Lounge : Wedding Anniversary Meal (Provisional)
May 2020
Fri 22 May 2020 11.00amClubhouse : Rhodes Wealth Management Golf Day Clubhouse
Sat 30 May 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Captains Day Dinner
June 2020
Sat 13 Jun 2020 6.00pmClubhouse : Private Wedding Party (Provisional)
Sat 20 Jun 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sat 27 Jun 2020 4.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Party
July 2020
Sun 05 Jul 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Golf Week Presentation Event
Mon 13 Jul 2020 6.00pmClubhouse : East Leake Academy Presentation Oak Lounge & Clubhouse
Fri 17 Jul 2020 8.00amClubhouse : Porsche Corporate Day Clubhouse
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020 6.00pmClubhouse : Private Birthday Party
Sat 08 Aug 2020 4.00pmClubhouse : Private Wedding Reception (Provisional)
September 2020
Sat 05 Sep 2020 6.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Party
October 2020
Fri 09 Oct 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Dinner
Sat 10 Oct 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Junior Dinner
Sat 17 Oct 2020 2.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Reception
Fri 23 Oct 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Gotham Cricket Club Presentation Night
November 2020
Mon 09 Nov 2020 1.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Drive Oak Lounge & Clubhouse
Wed 11 Nov 2020 9.30amOak Lounge : GCMA Winter Meeting
Sat 14 Nov 2020Clubhouse : 50th Birthday Party (Provisional)
Sat 21 Nov 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party (Provisional)