Social Programme

October 2018
Tue 23 Oct 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Past Captains Meeting
Wed 24 Oct 2018 5.00pmClubhouse : Charity Fashion Show
Wed 24 Oct 2018 5.00pmOak Lounge : Charity Fashion Show
Thu 25 Oct 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 26 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Club Presentation Evening Ft. Q&A Session with Notts CCC Players
Sat 27 Oct 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Private Christening Party
Sun 28 Oct 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 29 Oct 2018 10.15amOak Lounge : Pilates Session (1 of 6)
November 2018
Thu 01 Nov 2018 8.00amOak Lounge : NHBC
Thu 01 Nov 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 02 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Friday Night Trail
Sat 03 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Reception (P)
Sat 03 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Batman's Run
Sun 04 Nov 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 04 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Sunday Run
Mon 05 Nov 2018 1.15pmOak Lounge : Allianz Business Meeting
Wed 07 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Charity Fashion Show Event
Thu 08 Nov 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sat 10 Nov 2018 12.30pmOak Lounge : Private Booking
Sat 10 Nov 2018 7.30pmSocial : ANNUAL DINNER DANCE
Sun 11 Nov 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 12 Nov 2018 10.15amOak Lounge : Pilates Session (2 of 6)
Mon 12 Nov 2018 12.00pmOak Lounge : Open Bridge Drive And part of clubhouse
Thu 15 Nov 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Comedy Night
Thu 15 Nov 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 16 Nov 2018 7.30pmSocial : Quizgo
Sun 18 Nov 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 19 Nov 2018 10.15amOak Lounge : Pilates Session (3 of 6)
Thu 22 Nov 2018 5.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Thu 22 Nov 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sun 25 Nov 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 26 Nov 2018 10.15amOak Lounge : Pilates Session (4 of 6)
Tue 27 Nov 2018 2.00pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Thu 29 Nov 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 30 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Christmas Party
December 2018
Sat 01 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party (P)
Sun 02 Dec 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 03 Dec 2018 10.15amOak Lounge : Pilates Session (5 of 6)
Mon 03 Dec 2018 6.00pmOak Lounge : Management Committee Meeting
Thu 06 Dec 2018 8.00amOak Lounge : NHBC
Thu 06 Dec 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Fri 07 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Poker Night Winter League 4
Sat 08 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sun 09 Dec 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 10 Dec 2018 10.15amOak Lounge : Pilates Session (6 of 6)
Tue 11 Dec 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Private Function in Oak Lounge Morris Booth members function
Thu 13 Dec 2018 7.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Group
Sun 16 Dec 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 16 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Carol Service
Tue 18 Dec 2018 2.00pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Wed 19 Dec 2018 6.00pmOak Lounge : Geoff Evans Christmas Party
Fri 21 Dec 2018 7.30pmSocial : Quizgo
Mon 31 Dec 2018Social : NEW YEARS EVE PARTY Ft. The Rogues
January 2019
Sat 05 Jan 2019 4.30pmClubhouse : Annual General Meeting
Sun 06 Jan 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Wed 09 Jan 2019 7.00pmOak Lounge : East Leake Traders Meeting
Sat 12 Jan 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Private Birthday Party
Sun 13 Jan 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 20 Jan 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 26 Jan 2019 7.00pmSocial : BURNS NIGHT
Sun 27 Jan 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
February 2019
Sun 03 Feb 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 10 Feb 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 17 Feb 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 24 Feb 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 25 Feb 2019 6.00pmOak Lounge : Management Committee Meeting
March 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch Easter Sunday
Sun 03 Mar 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 09 Mar 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : 50th Birthday Party
Sun 17 Mar 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Fri 22 Mar 2019 6.00pmSocial : Knockout Draw in the Clubhouse
Fri 22 Mar 2019 7.30pmSocial : AM/AM DINNER
Sun 24 Mar 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 31 Mar 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Mother's Day Sunday Lunch
April 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Private party
Sun 07 Apr 2019 12.00pmOak Lounge : Sunday Lunch
Sun 14 Apr 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 21 Apr 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch Easter Sunday
Sat 27 Apr 2019 7.00pmSocial : ST GEORGES DAY EVENT
Sun 28 Apr 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
May 2019
Wed 15 May 2019 10.00amClubhouse : Ladies Coffee Morning
Sun 19 May 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 25 May 2019 10.00amClubhouse : Wedding
Sun 26 May 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
June 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 09 Jun 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 15 Jun 2019 7.00pmSocial : CAPTAIN'S DINNER
Sun 16 Jun 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 22 Jun 2019Clubhouse : Wedding
Sun 23 Jun 2019 12.00pmOak Lounge : Private Lunch
Sun 23 Jun 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 29 Jun 2019 3.00pmOak Lounge : Private Meal
Sat 29 Jun 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sun 30 Jun 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019 6.00pmOak Lounge : Private Meal
Sun 07 Jul 2019 3.00pmSocial : FAMILY BBQ
Sun 07 Jul 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Golf Week Presentation Event
Fri 12 Jul 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Anniversary
Sun 14 Jul 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Mon 15 Jul 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : East Leake Academy Presentation
Mon 15 Jul 2019 6.00pmOak Lounge : East Leake Academy Presentation
Sun 21 Jul 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 28 Jul 2019 11.00amClubhouse : Wedding Party
Sun 28 Jul 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
August 2019
Sat 10 Aug 2019Clubhouse : Wedding Booking
Sun 11 Aug 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 18 Aug 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 25 Aug 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 08 Sep 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 15 Sep 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sat 21 Sep 2019 4.00pmClubhouse : Wedding (P)
Sun 22 Sep 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 29 Sep 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
October 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Fri 11 Oct 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Dinner
Sun 13 Oct 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch
Sun 20 Oct 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Sunday Lunch