Social Programme

April 2020
Fri 17 Apr 2020 7.30pmClubhouse : *Charity Race Night* Club Function
Fri 24 Apr 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : *QuizGo*
Sat 25 Apr 2020 6.00pmOak Lounge : Wedding Anniversary Meal  Oak Lounge
Sat 25 Apr 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : *The Great British Pork Off St Georges Day Event* Club Function
May 2020
Tue 19 May 2020 5.30pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Fri 22 May 2020 11.00amClubhouse : Rhodes Wealth Management Golf Day Clubhouse
Sat 30 May 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : *Captains Day Dinner* Club Function
June 2020
Tue 16 Jun 2020 5.30pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Sat 20 Jun 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sat 27 Jun 2020 4.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Party
July 2020
Sun 05 Jul 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : *Golf Week Presentation Event*
Mon 13 Jul 2020 6.00pmClubhouse : East Leake Academy Presentation Oak Lounge & Clubhouse
Fri 17 Jul 2020 8.00amClubhouse : Porsche Corporate Day Clubhouse
Sat 18 Jul 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Birthday Party
Tue 21 Jul 2020 5.30pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Sat 25 Jul 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : *Summer Ball* Club Function
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020 6.00pmClubhouse : Private Birthday Party
Mon 03 Aug 2020 6.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Fri 07 Aug 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Birthday Party (Provisional)
Sat 08 Aug 2020 4.00pmClubhouse : Private Wedding Reception (Provisional)
Sat 08 Aug 2020 6.00pmOak Lounge : Private Meal (Provisional) Oak Lounge
Sat 15 Aug 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Wedding Party
Tue 18 Aug 2020 5.30pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Fri 21 Aug 2020 6.00pmClubhouse : Club Social Event
September 2020
Sat 05 Sep 2020 6.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Party
Sat 12 Sep 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : *Annual Dinner* Club Function
Tue 15 Sep 2020 5.30pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Sat 19 Sep 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Birthday Party (Provisional)
Sat 26 Sep 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Gotham Cricket Club Presentation Night
October 2020
Thu 01 Oct 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : RGC Ladies Charity Fashion Show Clubhouse & Oak Lounge
Fri 09 Oct 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Dinner
Sat 10 Oct 2020 7.30pmClubhouse : *Junior Dinner* Club Function
Tue 13 Oct 2020 5.30pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Sat 17 Oct 2020 2.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Reception
Sat 31 Oct 2020 6.00pmClubhouse : *Fireworks and Halloween Event* Club Function
November 2020
Sat 07 Nov 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : *Presentation Evening* Club Function
Mon 09 Nov 2020 1.00pmOak Lounge : Bridge Drive Oak Lounge & Clubhouse
Wed 11 Nov 2020 9.30amOak Lounge : GCMA Winter Meeting
Thu 12 Nov 2020 7.00pmOak Lounge : Private Party Oak Lounge
Sat 14 Nov 2020Clubhouse : 50th Birthday Party (Provisional)
Tue 17 Nov 2020 5.30pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Sat 21 Nov 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party (Provisional)
December 2020
Fri 11 Dec 2020 7.00pmOak Lounge : NOSMA Private Dinner Oak Lounge
Tue 15 Dec 2020 5.30pmOak Lounge : Ladies Committee Meeting
Thu 31 Dec 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : *NYE Party* Club Function