Societies

The Rushcliffe warmly welcomes golf societies. Many societies, who visit us on a regular basis, comment not only on the excellent course but also on the friendly welcome they receive. That must be why they come back again and again!

We offer a range of prices that are dependent upon the numbers and the facilities that are required. Please contact the Pro Shop on 01509 852959 #1 for a personalised quote to met your specific requirements.

The Rushcliffe Golf Club prides itself upon the first class service that it provides for groups and societies; to host society competitions and tournaments.


A complete package is provided, from reserved tee times through to excellent catering services for breakfast, lunch and dinner in the Clubhouse. If you want something special then please contact us.

Our dress rules are important to us but are quite relaxed to reflect today's society. 

Once again, if you wish to book a society event please contact the Pro Shop on 01509-852959 #1 to discuss your requirements, we will be pleased to help you.

August 2020
Fri 14 Aug 2020 2.30pmVisitors : Visitor Booking
Sun 16 Aug 2020 11.30amVisitors : Etone Golf Society
Tue 18 Aug 2020 11.00amVisitors : Visitor Booking
Mon 24 Aug 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Visitor Booking
Thu 27 Aug 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Anthony James Society
Fri 28 Aug 2020 9.00amVisitors : NHS Society
Fri 28 Aug 2020 1.00pmVisitors : NHS Society
Sun 30 Aug 2020 11.30amVisitors : Thurmaston Golf Society
September 2020
Wed 02 Sep 2020 11.10amVisitors : Visitor Booking
Wed 02 Sep 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Dad's Army Society
Fri 11 Sep 2020 10.00amVisitors : ATG Society
Thu 17 Sep 2020 10.45amVisitors : Northern Tour Golf Society
Sat 19 Sep 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Redrams Society
Sat 19 Sep 2020 2.00pmVisitors : Notts County Society
Sun 20 Sep 2020 11.30amVisitors : Visitor Booking YGT
Thu 24 Sep 2020 11.00amVisitors : YGT Booking
Sun 27 Sep 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society Booking
Mon 28 Sep 2020 10.30amVisitors : Dave Kemp Society
October 2020
Sun 04 Oct 2020 11.00amVisitors : YGT Booking
March 2021
Sun 28 Mar 2021 10.30amVisitors : Visitor Booking YGT
May 2021
Thu 27 May 2021 1.45pmVisitors : Chevin Eagles Society
July 2021
Mon 05 Jul 2021 7.30amVisitors : Golfing Days Pro Am Event