Societies

The Rushcliffe warmly welcomes golf societies. Many societies, who visit us on a regular basis, comment not only on the excellent course but also on the friendly welcome they receive. That must be why they come back again and again!

We offer a range of prices that are dependent upon the numbers and the facilities that are required. Typical prices for 2018 are:

  Per Round Per Day
12-30 players £30.00 £37.00
31-50 players £28.00 £35.00
over 50 players £25.00 £32.00

Buggies: £20.00 for non-Members


Rushcliffe Golf Club prides itself upon the first class service that it provides for groups and societies; to host society competitions and tournaments.

A complete package is provided, from reserved tee times through to excellent catering services for breakfast, lunch and dinner in The Clubhouse. To see our 2018 society menus please click here. If you want something special then please contact us.

Our dress rules are important to us but are quite relaxed to reflect today's society (see below). Please observe these dress rules and ensure all society members take them into account.

If you wish to book a society event please contact the Office, in the first instance, on 01509-852959 #1 or #2 to discuss your requirements, we will be pleased to help you.

To download a Society Booking Form, Terms and Conditions, and Dress Rules (and Dress Code Poster) please click on the links below.

Society Booking Form

Terms and Conditions

Dress Rules

Dress Code Poster

 

August 2018
Thu 23 Aug 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Etwall Golf Society
September 2018
Tue 11 Sep 2018 12.40pmVisitors : Chilwell Masonic Golf Society
Fri 14 Sep 2018 10.30amVisitors : Luffenham Heath Lady Captain's Away Day
Wed 19 Sep 2018 11.30amVisitors : Notts Golf Captains v Seacroft Golf Club
Sat 22 Sep 2018 11.15amVisitors : Stags Society
October 2018
Fri 05 Oct 2018 8.45amVisitors : Aston Golf Society
Fri 05 Oct 2018 1.30pmVisitors : Aston Golf Society
Mon 08 Oct 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Breakaway GS
Fri 12 Oct 2018 12.45pmVisitors : BUGS  Society
Sun 14 Oct 2018 12.00pmVisitors : Discovery & Leisure Society
May 2019
Wed 15 May 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Dunelm Charity Golf Day
June 2019
Mon 03 Jun 2019 9.30amVisitors : NCLGA Coronation Cups Competition
Tue 04 Jun 2019 2.30pmVisitors : Rolls Royce Golf Society
Wed 05 Jun 2019 2.30pmVisitors : Rolls Royce Golf Society
Fri 07 Jun 2019 3.00pmVisitors : Rolls Royce Golf Society
July 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019Visitors : Porsche Corporate Day