Societies

The Rushcliffe warmly welcomes golf societies. Many societies, who visit us on a regular basis, comment not only on the excellent course but also on the friendly welcome they receive. That must be why they come back again and again!

We offer a range of prices that are dependent upon the numbers and the facilities that are required. Please contact the Pro Shop on 01509 852959 #1 for a personalised quote to met your specific requirements.

The Rushcliffe Golf Club prides itself upon the first class service that it provides for groups and societies; to host society competitions and tournaments.


A complete package is provided, from reserved tee times through to excellent catering services for breakfast, lunch and dinner in the Clubhouse. If you want something special then please contact us.

Our dress rules are important to us but are quite relaxed to reflect today's society. 

Once again, if you wish to book a society event please contact the Pro Shop on 01509-852959 #1 to discuss your requirements, we will be pleased to help you.

November 2019
Sat 23 Nov 2019 12.10pmVisitors : Visitor Booking
Thu 28 Nov 2019 10.30amVisitors : LTBGS Society
Sat 30 Nov 2019 11.30amVisitors : Visitor Booking
December 2019
Mon 16 Dec 2019 10.30amVisitors : Visitor Booking
Mon 23 Dec 2019 10.30amVisitors : Visitor Booking
Mon 30 Dec 2019 10.00amVisitors : Bull & Bush Golf Society
March 2020
Sun 29 Mar 2020 10.30amVisitors : Visitor Booking YGT
May 2020
Fri 01 May 2020 2.00pmVisitors : Firefighters Charity Golf Day Shotgun Start at 2pm / Course to be clear by 1.30pm
Fri 15 May 2020 1.00pmVisitors : BTU East Midlands Society
June 2020
Tue 02 Jun 2020 2.30pmVisitors : Rolls Royce Golf Society
Wed 03 Jun 2020 2.30pmVisitors : Rolls Royce Golf Society
Thu 04 Jun 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Dunelm Charity Golf Day Shotgun start at 1pm / Course To Be Cleared by 12pm
Fri 05 Jun 2020 3.00pmVisitors : Rolls Royce Golf Society
July 2020
Fri 17 Jul 2020 9.30amVisitors : Porsche Corporate Day
Sun 26 Jul 2020 11.00amVisitors : New Inn Golf Society
August 2020
Sun 09 Aug 2020 2.30pmVisitors : Golfing Days Summer Series (Provisional) Shotgun Start / Course To Be Clear By 2pm
Sun 16 Aug 2020 11.30amVisitors : Etone Golf Society
September 2020
Wed 02 Sep 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Dad's Army Society
Thu 10 Sep 2020 11.00amVisitors : Spot On Golf Society
Fri 11 Sep 2020 10.00amVisitors : ATG Society
Thu 24 Sep 2020 11.00amVisitors : YGT Booking
October 2020
Fri 02 Oct 2020 10.30amVisitors : Pastures Golf Club Visitors
Sun 04 Oct 2020 11.00amVisitors : YGT Booking
Fri 16 Oct 2020 12.30pmVisitors : BUGS Society