Societies

The Rushcliffe warmly welcomes golf societies. Many societies, who visit us on a regular basis, comment not only on the excellent course but also on the friendly welcome they receive. That must be why they come back again and again!

We offer a range of prices that are dependent upon the numbers and the facilities that are required. Please contact the Pro Shop on 01509 852959 #1 for a personalised quote to met your specific requirements.

The Rushcliffe Golf Club prides itself upon the first class service that it provides for groups and societies; to host society competitions and tournaments.


A complete package is provided, from reserved tee times through to excellent catering services for breakfast, lunch and dinner in the Clubhouse. If you want something special then please contact us.

Our dress rules are important to us but are quite relaxed to reflect today's society. 

Once again, if you wish to book a society event please contact the Pro Shop on 01509-852959 #1 to discuss your requirements, we will be pleased to help you.

April 2019
Wed 03 Apr 2019 12.30pmVisitors : EMAD Society
Sun 07 Apr 2019 10.30amVisitors : GT Golf Society
Mon 08 Apr 2019 11.00amVisitors : YGT Booking
Thu 11 Apr 2019 11.30amVisitors : Scraptoft Members Society
Fri 12 Apr 2019 10.00amVisitors : Weetman's Wonders Society
Fri 19 Apr 2019 9.30amVisitors : Simon Davies Good Friday Golf Day
Fri 19 Apr 2019 12.50pmVisitors : Simon Davies Good Friday Golf Day
May 2019
Fri 03 May 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Nomad Society
Tue 07 May 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Rutland Golf Society
Wed 15 May 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Dunelm Charity Golf Day
Thu 16 May 2019 11.00amVisitors : New in Golf Society
Fri 17 May 2019 11.00amVisitors : Disabled Golf Society
Thu 23 May 2019 11.30amVisitors : Rob Sharpe Society
Mon 27 May 2019 10.30amVisitors : YGT Booking
Fri 31 May 2019 2.00pmVisitors : International Combustion Society
June 2019
Mon 03 Jun 2019 9.30amVisitors : NCLGA Coronation Cups Competition
Tue 04 Jun 2019 11.15amVisitors : Visitor Booking YGT
Tue 04 Jun 2019 2.30pmVisitors : Rolls Royce Golf Society
Wed 05 Jun 2019 2.30pmVisitors : Rolls Royce Golf Society
Fri 07 Jun 2019 3.00pmVisitors : Rolls Royce Golf Society
Mon 10 Jun 2019 11.15amVisitors : BAGS Society
Wed 12 Jun 2019 11.15amVisitors : Friends Golf Society
Mon 17 Jun 2019 11.00amVisitors : Burley Park Golf Society
July 2019
Fri 12 Jul 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Odd Fellows Golf Society
Fri 19 Jul 2019 8.00amVisitors : Porsche Corporate Day
Fri 26 Jul 2019 11.00amVisitors : Reindeer Society
August 2019
Sat 24 Aug 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Society Booking
September 2019
Wed 04 Sep 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Ladies Chevin Exchange
Fri 13 Sep 2019 10.00amVisitors : ATG Society
Sat 21 Sep 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Ram Society
October 2019
Fri 04 Oct 2019 11.15amVisitors : Blyth Society
Fri 11 Oct 2019 8.30amVisitors : Aston Golf Society
Fri 11 Oct 2019 12.30pmVisitors : BUGS Society
Fri 11 Oct 2019 1.45pmVisitors : Aston Golf Society